Skip to main content

Wool Dryer Balls Reviews

14 Reviews

Average 4.14 stars
5 stars
10 (71%)
4 stars
1 (7%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (7%)
1 star
2 (14%)
Sort

Score

Works

Like these so much better than dryer sheets. And they work equally as well

Brenda B. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2017
Wool dryer balls

I love them!!! Cuts down some on drying time and n need for dryer sheets.

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
1/30/2017
Wool Dryer Balls

These work admirably. While a few things don't come out of the dryer just as soft as with dryer sheets, the trade off for the environment is enough for me to give them five stars. I definitely recommend them and gave them to each of my daughters in law.

Susan B. - Verified Buyer
1/19/2017
Great Alternative!

These are such a great alternative to dryer sheets. The linens come out soft and fluffy with no filmy residue like you get with dryer sheets. I've bought two extra sets as gifts for family.

Jerry C. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2017
Really cuts dryer time

I don't use dryer sheets but was sold with the promise of shorter drying time. Time is precious & so are my laundry quarters.

Diana L. - Verified Buyer
1/10/2017
great

 great

Rebeca F. - Verified Buyer
1/9/2017
Great!

Dryer balls are one of those things that you think about getting, but you keep putting it off. It seems 'nice' but not 'necessary.' But already, after 4 loads of clothes, I am a believer. And they don't go clunk, clunk, clunk in the dryer. Really a 'worth it' purchase.

bette m.
1/30/2021
Great for alternative to dryer sheets

These work great with my towels and sheets and got rid of the static for all the loads. They have held up really well and have not shown any signs of shedding. I highly recommend them.

Megan S.
7/7/2020
Amazing!

I just purchased these a few days ago to specifically wash my Percale duvet/pillow cases - and they're awesome! I love that they last for over 1,000 washes (which is crazy!) because it'll end up saving me money by not buying dryer sheets. I ended up using them to dry my clothes too, and I actually could see and feel the difference when I took them out of the dryer. I didn't have any wrinkles in my clothes, and it brought my vintage tees back to life by making them soooo soft. These are definitely a must-buy for sure! Did I mention they last for over 1,000 cycles?!

Hunter W.
9/15/2017
Love these!

Natural and planet-friendly.... and really cut down on drying time. What a great gift idea for someone who already has everything!!

Jennifer R.
5/12/2017