Skip to main content

Women's Organic Cotton Pant Reviews

13 Reviews

5 stars
12 (92%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Love this too!

See my review for the top - same comments!

Maria F. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2022
Love them. Very comfortable.

These are so soft and comfortable! I am short but require an extra large in pants. These are the first pair I’ve owned that don’t require rolling up (or hemming) in order to not drag on the ground.

Elizabeth C. - Verified Buyer
07/18/2022
the best pjs!

The softest cotton and the loveliest fit. No reason to restrict wear to the bedroom!

Patricia E. - Verified Buyer
07/17/2022
Soft. Perfect sizing.

Perfectly soft, oversized but not sloppy. So comfortable and looks great with the tee.

Kimberly K. - Verified Buyer
06/03/2022
Enjoying them. They are very

Enjoying them. They are very soft and comfortable. Quality is good.

Cathy H. - Verified Buyer
05/22/2022
Love the new PJs. They

Love the new PJs. They are exactly what I had been looking for forever! Light weight organ cotton knit, easy for home and travel. Couldn’t be happier.

Sandi G. - Verified Buyer
05/09/2022
Loungers for sure!

These are so comfortable to just lay around in once again another nice product from your company! keep up the good work! I like all your products so far.

Ruth M. - Verified Buyer
04/13/2022
Absolutely The Best!

These pants are perfect! They are well-made, comfortable, and the medium fits me perfectly (I am 5’3”). In addition, the pricing is great. i have purchased organic cotton lounge pants from other companies for higher prices that do not fit as well as these. Could not be happier.

Kathleen T. - Verified Buyer
04/11/2022
COMFY!

I am no longer 5’6 and have shrunk down to 5’3”, so I had to cut off and hem the pants. They are a very soft comfortable fabric and very comfortable to wear.

R P. - Verified Buyer
03/23/2022
Love these pants!!

Fabric is great, soft and comfortable. Love the cut, easy to wear, relaxed fit. Looking at the other colors!

Amy H. - Verified Buyer
03/19/2022