Skip to main content

Women's Organic Cotton Pant Reviews

8 Reviews

5 stars
8 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Soft. Perfect sizing.

Perfectly soft, oversized but not sloppy. So comfortable and looks great with the tee.

Kimberly K. - Verified Buyer
6/3/2022
Enjoying them. They are very

Enjoying them. They are very soft and comfortable. Quality is good.

Cathy H. - Verified Buyer
5/22/2022
Love the new PJs. They

Love the new PJs. They are exactly what I had been looking for forever! Light weight organ cotton knit, easy for home and travel. Couldn’t be happier.

Sandi G. - Verified Buyer
5/9/2022
Loungers for sure!

These are so comfortable to just lay around in once again another nice product from your company! keep up the good work! I like all your products so far.

Ruth M. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2022
Absolutely The Best!

These pants are perfect! They are well-made, comfortable, and the medium fits me perfectly (I am 5’3”). In addition, the pricing is great. i have purchased organic cotton lounge pants from other companies for higher prices that do not fit as well as these. Could not be happier.

Kathleen T. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2022
COMFY!

I am no longer 5’6 and have shrunk down to 5’3”, so I had to cut off and hem the pants. They are a very soft comfortable fabric and very comfortable to wear.

R P. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2022
Love these pants!!

Fabric is great, soft and comfortable. Love the cut, easy to wear, relaxed fit. Looking at the other colors!

Amy H. - Verified Buyer
3/19/2022
The Best!

This is THE holy grail softest pajama pants for short people!! I’m 5’2 and these fit me perfectly without it being too long like most pajama pants, my new favorite go to lounge pants for home! Love it!!! Ready to get more colors

Yunji S. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2022