Skip to main content

Women's Linen Top Reviews

57 Reviews

5 stars
50 (88%)
4 stars
4 (7%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
2 (4%)
Wear this day to night!

I live in this top! Not only do I wear it as PJ's, but throughout the day buttoned up or as an overshirt. New closet staple!

Laura P. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2022
Comfiest PJs ever

These are the best PJs I’ve owned. As a hot sleeper, I appreciate how breathable these PJs are—they are super comfy and cozy while somehow being light and airy at the same time.

Caroline S. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
Solid

High quality linen, design, and colors. Sleep in it and then wear it to get groceries at Trader Joe’s. I am 5’3”, 114 lbs and 68. I already bought their lounge pants.

Lisa D. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
So far favorite linen piece

The way it fits is amazing, plus so comfortable. This is the first linen piece that o love, it’s so soft with a beautiful style. Love it so much! It runs true to size by the way.

Maria G. - Verified Buyer
09/02/2022
Nice shirt and pants

Love the color. They run a bit big. I haven’t yet worn it I’m waiting for warmer weather.

Elyse C. - Verified Buyer
06/17/2022
Women’s linen top

I love my green linen top as I can mix and match it easily.

Shirley M. - Verified Buyer
06/13/2022
Love my top and linen slacks!

They are soft and very comfortable! LOVE THEM!

Georgia - Verified Buyer
05/31/2022
The best!

Such a versatile top! I even made my best friend buy one and he’s in love with his as well. I’m planning on buying more colors! So soft and easy to style.

Teresa P. - Verified Buyer
05/25/2022
Linen Pj top

Love my linen Pj’s. I bought the robe too. Perfect to sleep in. Linen is so fresh and healthy

sharyl b. - Verified Buyer
04/23/2022
Love!

This is the perfect oversized linen shirt. I want it in more colors now. I am usually a large in button down shirts because I have a large chest, but I might be able to size down to a medium for a different look, it is very oversized.

Ashley Q. - Verified Buyer
04/08/2022