Skip to main content

Women's Linen Top Reviews

30 Reviews

5 stars
26 (87%)
4 stars
2 (7%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (3%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Love love

I love this top. I wear it to work with jeans all the time!

Vanessa P. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2021
My go to shirt!

Yes, this is my go to shirt, with matching linen parachute pants, wearing around the house, running errands in neighborhood. Looking good as well as so comfortable. Thank you Parachute!!!

Judith T. - Verified Buyer
8/23/2021
Obsessed.

So effortless and an easy throw-on outfit to always look chic

Melissa P. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2021
Charcoal linen shirt

Love, wear to bed and for daily wear. Will probably purchase it in bone. Good basic.

Connie H. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
This top washes very well,

This top washes very well, and retains its color!

Eva G. - Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Yes I Love It!

I have gotten many compliments on my linen shirt. I like to wear it open with a tank top underneath. I bought it in beige. Light, cool and airy for summer while protecting my arms from the sun’s rays. Might consider the other colors too. Sizes run true and a little roomy. Order your normal size.

Michaela W. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Perfect linen!

I was actually visiting Austin, Texas when I came across a Parachute store there, and saw this wonderful beige linen shirt alongside with the matching shorts. I felt like it was breathable and perfect for the humid weather over there and even for LA - where I currently live. It's the perfect set to actually go out in but also to feel comfy in at home. It's truly versatile and I love it. My only complaint is that it might wrinkle a bit too easily with the material but it's still cute! : )

Jenny N. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
The Easiest Summer Top

So perfect for hot, humid summer days (or nights!). Cut generously and easy to style, I purchased the matching shorts and have already worn the set multiple times. My new go-to!

Mimi R. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Comfy and lovely

Last minute invite to dinner.. 90degrees outside … restaurant air conditioning blasting.. thank goodness my linen top was was in the car. Problem solved. Perfect with jeans, skirt or favorite linen pants.

Kc M. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Wonderful

It’s quite roomy. Very comfortable. The fabric is soft remarkably flowing. I’m super happy with it.

Jeni R. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021