Skip to main content

Women's Linen Top Reviews

23 Reviews

5 stars
22 (96%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (4%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
This top washes very well,

This top washes very well, and retains its color!

Eva G. - Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Yes I Love It!

I have gotten many compliments on my linen shirt. I like to wear it open with a tank top underneath. I bought it in beige. Light, cool and airy for summer while protecting my arms from the sun’s rays. Might consider the other colors too. Sizes run true and a little roomy. Order your normal size.

Michaela W. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Perfect linen!

I was actually visiting Austin, Texas when I came across a Parachute store there, and saw this wonderful beige linen shirt alongside with the matching shorts. I felt like it was breathable and perfect for the humid weather over there and even for LA - where I currently live. It's the perfect set to actually go out in but also to feel comfy in at home. It's truly versatile and I love it. My only complaint is that it might wrinkle a bit too easily with the material but it's still cute! : )

Jenny N. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
The Easiest Summer Top

So perfect for hot, humid summer days (or nights!). Cut generously and easy to style, I purchased the matching shorts and have already worn the set multiple times. My new go-to!

Mimi R. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Comfy and lovely

Last minute invite to dinner.. 90degrees outside … restaurant air conditioning blasting.. thank goodness my linen top was was in the car. Problem solved. Perfect with jeans, skirt or favorite linen pants.

Kc M. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Wonderful

It’s quite roomy. Very comfortable. The fabric is soft remarkably flowing. I’m super happy with it.

Jeni R. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Beautiful!

This is a beautiful top. Well made and fabric is top notch. I did size down. Usually take xl, got L and it’s perfect. I am 5’3”, 160 lbs. I will wear this out. These are not just pajamas. Very versatile!

Margaret K. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Linen Top

Very soft linen & so comfy. Love it!!!

Regina T. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Love it

Love it! I bought it not as a sleep shirt but as a house shirt and it’s great / super soft. Yay!

Chloe D. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Nice feel to fabric. Good

Nice feel to fabric. Good design, fits well.

Mary B. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021