Skip to main content

Women's Linen Tank Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
12 (60%)
4 stars
2 (10%)
3 stars
2 (10%)
2 stars
1 (5%)
1 star
3 (15%)
Sort
Linen tank

Love this I got the short to go with it and just love sleeping in them but I have to tell you the outfit is cute enought to wear out. I got the natural color :)

Carol Y. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Comfy

So great for humid, and easy days between home and errands. Love the colour too

Francesca M. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
Terrific tank top

It's Nice. The armholes are perfectly sized and it hangs nicely on my body. I ordered a larger size than i would ordinarily and i wasn't disappointed.

Kirsten L. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
I love linen

I’m really into linen right now and I love this shirt. I’m not wearing it to lounge in, rather I’m wearing it outside. I got a small and it’s a little loose but it is perfect. I am a 34B and wear smalls in other shirts.

Vivian L. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Well done!

The finishing on this tank is very well done. It is just short enough to look good with slightly higher waisted pants without showing the midriff. Even the interior of Parachutes garments (and sheets!) are beautifully finished with no hanging loose threads or exposed raw edges. Quality!

Kelly V. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
Comfortable

This top is not only comfy but keeps you cool.. I love it. It’s not rough or stiff so glad I got this.. the shipping however was slow but they kept me up to date once I got the right person

Tonya P. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
The best summer loungewear!

I am obsessed with the linen crop top and shorts. They are perfect for the hot, sticky days of summer. Comfortable, breathable, and adorable!

Stephanie C. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
All good

Love this pj set cool and very well made. The robe is awesome!

Laura S. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
Great top. Perfect.

Great top. Perfect.

Joan C. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
So cute!

Love love love this tank from Parachute! I bought it in the charcoal and bone colors and they’re so cute. Great shape - not too boxy but not too fitted - and the material is perfect. So cute for lounging or with jeans, and I know the material will feel even better after multiple washes.

Jillian J. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2021