Skip to main content

Women's Linen Tank Reviews

39 Reviews

5 stars
25 (64%)
4 stars
4 (10%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
2 (5%)
1 star
6 (15%)
Sort
Cool

Great material cool and soft . Looks nice with shorts or jeans. The do wrinkle, still worth it

Sky J. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
Love it!

I love my pj’s! I live in south Louisiana and these are great to sleep in!

Jeanine W. - Verified Buyer
7/22/2022
Basics

Bought this to go with the pants, shorts and tank in linen as an extra top. Love the color. Beautiful quality.

Caoilin B. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2022
Nice comfy fit and linen

Nice comfy fit and linen is so breathable.

Cathy H. - Verified Buyer
5/22/2022
My favorite!

I actually wear this shirt as an outfit! I love the fit and the fabric is soft and comfortable but still holds shape!

Kristina F. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2022
love the fit and linen

love the fit and linen

Julie B. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
Easy and comfortable!

Easy and comfortable!

ZONGGUANG Y. - Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
Perfect Day at Home

My girlfriend loves this! It is the best loungewear she owns and she cannot wait to buy more. She is a fan for life and we will definitely be looking to buy more!

Rami K. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
My go-to tank this summer

Love everything about it. It's lightweight but not sheer, arm holes are the right size, boxy in a good way and cropped to be stylish but not too short. I can tuck the hem into (fairly) high waisted shorts if I like. For reference, I'm tall (5'9") and built fairly straight and thin and got the small.

Jacqueline H. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
Loungewear

The top is fantastic. The bottoms are too. I had to get them hemmed, and wish they weren't so log but they feel.amazing on. I'm a new fan.

Adrienne P. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2021