Skip to main content

Women's Linen Tank Reviews

29 Reviews

5 stars
19 (66%)
4 stars
2 (7%)
3 stars
2 (7%)
2 stars
2 (7%)
1 star
4 (14%)
Sort
love the fit and linen

love the fit and linen

Julie B. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
Easy and comfortable!

Easy and comfortable!

ZONGGUANG Y. - Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
Perfect Day at Home

My girlfriend loves this! It is the best loungewear she owns and she cannot wait to buy more. She is a fan for life and we will definitely be looking to buy more!

Rami K. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
My go-to tank this summer

Love everything about it. It's lightweight but not sheer, arm holes are the right size, boxy in a good way and cropped to be stylish but not too short. I can tuck the hem into (fairly) high waisted shorts if I like. For reference, I'm tall (5'9") and built fairly straight and thin and got the small.

Jacqueline H. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
Loungewear

The top is fantastic. The bottoms are too. I had to get them hemmed, and wish they weren't so log but they feel.amazing on. I'm a new fan.

Adrienne P. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2021
Size small

Love this tank, I wear it out and to bed. It's a bit in the short side but love the casual easy fit.

Amanda H. - Verified Buyer
8/2/2021
Linen tank

Love this I got the short to go with it and just love sleeping in them but I have to tell you the outfit is cute enought to wear out. I got the natural color :)

Carol Y. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Comfy

So great for humid, and easy days between home and errands. Love the colour too

Francesca M. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
Terrific tank top

It's Nice. The armholes are perfectly sized and it hangs nicely on my body. I ordered a larger size than i would ordinarily and i wasn't disappointed.

Kirsten L. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
I love linen

I’m really into linen right now and I love this shirt. I’m not wearing it to lounge in, rather I’m wearing it outside. I got a small and it’s a little loose but it is perfect. I am a 34B and wear smalls in other shirts.

Vivian L. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021