Skip to main content

Women's Linen Tank Reviews

26 Reviews

5 stars
17 (65%)
4 stars
2 (8%)
3 stars
2 (8%)
2 stars
2 (8%)
1 star
3 (12%)
Sort
Perfect Day at Home

My girlfriend loves this! It is the best loungewear she owns and she cannot wait to buy more. She is a fan for life and we will definitely be looking to buy more!

Rami K. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
My go-to tank this summer

Love everything about it. It's lightweight but not sheer, arm holes are the right size, boxy in a good way and cropped to be stylish but not too short. I can tuck the hem into (fairly) high waisted shorts if I like. For reference, I'm tall (5'9") and built fairly straight and thin and got the small.

Jacqueline H. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
Loungewear

The top is fantastic. The bottoms are too. I had to get them hemmed, and wish they weren't so log but they feel.amazing on. I'm a new fan.

Adrienne P. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2021
Size small

Love this tank, I wear it out and to bed. It's a bit in the short side but love the casual easy fit.

Amanda H. - Verified Buyer
8/2/2021
Linen tank

Love this I got the short to go with it and just love sleeping in them but I have to tell you the outfit is cute enought to wear out. I got the natural color :)

Carol Y. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Comfy

So great for humid, and easy days between home and errands. Love the colour too

Francesca M. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
Terrific tank top

It's Nice. The armholes are perfectly sized and it hangs nicely on my body. I ordered a larger size than i would ordinarily and i wasn't disappointed.

Kirsten L. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
I love linen

I’m really into linen right now and I love this shirt. I’m not wearing it to lounge in, rather I’m wearing it outside. I got a small and it’s a little loose but it is perfect. I am a 34B and wear smalls in other shirts.

Vivian L. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Well done!

The finishing on this tank is very well done. It is just short enough to look good with slightly higher waisted pants without showing the midriff. Even the interior of Parachutes garments (and sheets!) are beautifully finished with no hanging loose threads or exposed raw edges. Quality!

Kelly V. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
Comfortable

This top is not only comfy but keeps you cool.. I love it. It’s not rough or stiff so glad I got this.. the shipping however was slow but they kept me up to date once I got the right person

Tonya P. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021