Skip to main content

Women's Linen Sleep Shirt Reviews

9 Reviews

5 stars
4 (44%)
4 stars
1 (11%)
3 stars
2 (22%)
2 stars
1 (11%)
1 star
1 (11%)
Sort
The Perfect night shirt!

I really love this.sleep shirt…never too warm and never too cold. Thanks!

Barbara W. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
love love linen

I love the color and linen material but had to send it back. It was too small. You should have XXL or start catering to plus size women;)

Teresa K. - Verified Buyer
5/28/2021
Great night shirt!

Great fit - soft and comfortable!

Deborah B. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2021
Love at first sight

I loved the linen sleep shirt and would have ordered it in every color; however, it did not fit. I would need it in a plus size which unfortunately is not available. Customer service was excellent in handling the return and refund.

Maureen K. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2021
Really nice

I love the shirt and wish it was roomier or came in a larger size as I had to return it because I like it to be really loose for sleeping.

Vicky G. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
I thought I was ordering a different fabrics

Comfortable in the top but tight over the hips. My previous one was a medium and fit but this one was a large and was tight

Roberta S. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2021
shrinks

I am typically a medium but wanted this to be extra roomy as a sleep shirt. I purchased a large and it shrank some with drying so it fits just right and wished it were a touch bigger.

Katherine S. - Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Ok

The material and color is great but I admit I didn’t check the size chart before I ordered and it was too tight so I gave them as a gift. Very disappointed as I was on vacation and these were nice then lounge pieces I was anticipating wearing and pack friendly than the other items I bought. This size extra large is really a large but most other linen loungewear has the same size chart. Not meant for anyone bigger than size 14.

Romana H. - Verified Buyer
6/15/2021
I would not recommend

I definitely wouldn’t recommend sleeping in this dress. It wrinkles a ton and then is very hard to strengthen. It looks cute for walking around in but isn’t too functional, because even sitting down with it renders it unpleasant looking from all the wrinkles. I’ll also note it’s not that soft — the linen is fairly thick relative to what I expected for loungewear.

Aleksandra S. - Verified Buyer
5/17/2021