Skip to main content

Women's Linen Sleep Shirt Reviews

11 Reviews

5 stars
6 (55%)
4 stars
1 (9%)
3 stars
2 (18%)
2 stars
1 (9%)
1 star
1 (9%)
Sort
Sleep shirt

Love it. It’s soft, comfortable and really cute.

Pearl M. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
Best Sleep Shirt

I love this sleep shirt so much I bought another! I wish the two piece pj’s came in petite.

Jeanine W. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2022
The Perfect night shirt!

I really love this.sleep shirt…never too warm and never too cold. Thanks!

Barbara W. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
love love linen

I love the color and linen material but had to send it back. It was too small. You should have XXL or start catering to plus size women;)

Teresa K. - Verified Buyer
5/28/2021
Great night shirt!

Great fit - soft and comfortable!

Deborah B. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2021
Love at first sight

I loved the linen sleep shirt and would have ordered it in every color; however, it did not fit. I would need it in a plus size which unfortunately is not available. Customer service was excellent in handling the return and refund.

Maureen K. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2021
Really nice

I love the shirt and wish it was roomier or came in a larger size as I had to return it because I like it to be really loose for sleeping.

Vicky G. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
I thought I was ordering a different fabrics

Comfortable in the top but tight over the hips. My previous one was a medium and fit but this one was a large and was tight

Roberta S. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2021
shrinks

I am typically a medium but wanted this to be extra roomy as a sleep shirt. I purchased a large and it shrank some with drying so it fits just right and wished it were a touch bigger.

Katherine S. - Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Ok

The material and color is great but I admit I didn’t check the size chart before I ordered and it was too tight so I gave them as a gift. Very disappointed as I was on vacation and these were nice then lounge pieces I was anticipating wearing and pack friendly than the other items I bought. This size extra large is really a large but most other linen loungewear has the same size chart. Not meant for anyone bigger than size 14.

Romana H. - Verified Buyer
6/15/2021