Skip to main content

Women's Linen Short Reviews

58 Reviews

5 stars
39 (67%)
4 stars
4 (7%)
3 stars
3 (5%)
2 stars
7 (12%)
1 star
5 (9%)
Sort
So comfy!

Love these shorts! They’re so comfy, and they get even better the more you wash them.

Bradley J. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2022
Great

Soft and comfy...like the elastic waist with the draw tie. not made for bigger bottoms as there a little tight across the seat.

Sky J. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
It’s such a lovely set !

Amazing quality, the linen is super soft, the fit is comfortable and I’m ready to order it in all colors. The best !

Maria G. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2022
Great fit, easy care

Great fit, easy care

Elizabeth D. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2022
Linen Short Pajamas

Bought three to match the colors that I already own in the long pajama set. It's humid where I live and I slept very comfortably in them. The fit was fine. I've washed them and don't seem to have any issues just yet.

Judy M. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Love these linen shorts

I now have three pairs and wear them everyday. Amazingly soft and substantial Portugal linen. Easy to wash and dry. I’m a size 8-10/29-30 bottom and 5’8” and I got the large for a perfect oversized fit. The drawstring can adjust the waist. The best linen out there seriously buy this you won’t regret.

Laura R. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2022
I'm in love!

I will be wearing these all Summer long!!!!

Michelle M. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2022
Lounge wear

Love, love, love the lounge wear. I have the shirt, pants, and shorts. I wear them everywhere. They’re great to travel in, run errands, and classy enough to have cocktails in. The best!

Cynthia B. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2022
really cute!

Love the color and the material and construction feels high-quality. Plus, roomy pockets! I sized down because I want to wear them out of the house, and they have a more fitted look while still being comfy.

Grace H. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Cute shorts!

Super comfortable! Love the colour! Probably should have sized down, generous, but no problem.

Erica M. - Verified Buyer
1/23/2022