Skip to main content

Women's Linen Short Reviews

41 Reviews

5 stars
27 (66%)
4 stars
3 (7%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
6 (15%)
1 star
3 (7%)
Sort
Perfect with the Tank

Do not buy these if you do not plan on buying the tank! You cannot split up perfection. The perfect combo!

Rami K. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Comfortable

Love these new linen shorts. Very comfortable to sleep in or take a walk in.

Sugandha S. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
Exactly what I was hoping for

I wanted comfortable, easy to wear, chic shorts and these fit the bill. They kept me cool and can be dressed up or down. I highly recommend adding them as a necessary staple for your wardrobe.

Christina B. - Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
Perfect

Great fit, soft linen

Darcy E. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2021
Comfortable and cute

I wear this shorts in home and outside,so comfortable

Eleonora G. - Verified Buyer
8/23/2021
Love bling

I love these linen shorts. I wear them to lounge around the house and also I can wear them when on errands around town! They wash beautifully! Love them!!

Mary D. - Verified Buyer
8/20/2021
Love my linen shorts!

I loved them so much, I got another pair! They are comfortable and get softer with each wash. Perfect length, and fit is true to size.

Amanda H. - Verified Buyer
8/2/2021
Good size and good quality!

Good size and good quality!

Denise G. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Love this short. Bought it

Love this short. Bought it twice. Wears out and inside.

Nisha K. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
perfect all-in-one product!

i bought these shorts to go along with my linen top and i absolutely love the contrast of these shorts with the long-sleeve linen top to make it look more cozy. i can definitely use both pieces to wear with different tops/bottoms but together as a set is perfect for wearing at home or even outside dressed up with nice shoes :)

Jenny N. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2021