Skip to main content

Women's Linen Short Reviews

48 Reviews

5 stars
31 (65%)
4 stars
4 (8%)
3 stars
2 (4%)
2 stars
7 (15%)
1 star
4 (8%)
Sort
really cute!

Love the color and the material and construction feels high-quality. Plus, roomy pockets! I sized down because I want to wear them out of the house, and they have a more fitted look while still being comfy.

Grace H. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Cute shorts!

Super comfortable! Love the colour! Probably should have sized down, generous, but no problem.

Erica M. - Verified Buyer
1/23/2022
Airy & Comfy

Great short. Not too short, and great for humid, and/or warm weather climates. I wear them to bed, and to the store… why not?! They fit true to size. I wear and women’s size 10, and got the medium.

Stacey D. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2021
Just what I was looking for

I live in Costa Rica in the winter. It’s very hot ! All you wear is a bathing suit and a sarong . But now I have the perfect shorts that will match my tan skin , are airy and comfortable and have pockets. Thanks , parachute !

val s. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
Perfect with the Tank

Do not buy these if you do not plan on buying the tank! You cannot split up perfection. The perfect combo!

Rami K. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Comfortable

Love these new linen shorts. Very comfortable to sleep in or take a walk in.

Sugandha S. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
Exactly what I was hoping for

I wanted comfortable, easy to wear, chic shorts and these fit the bill. They kept me cool and can be dressed up or down. I highly recommend adding them as a necessary staple for your wardrobe.

Christina B. - Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
Perfect

Great fit, soft linen

Darcy E. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2021
Comfortable and cute

I wear this shorts in home and outside,so comfortable

Eleonora G. - Verified Buyer
8/23/2021
Love bling

I love these linen shorts. I wear them to lounge around the house and also I can wear them when on errands around town! They wash beautifully! Love them!!

Mary D. - Verified Buyer
8/20/2021