Skip to main content

Women's Linen Short Reviews

27 Reviews

5 stars
20 (74%)
4 stars
2 (7%)
3 stars
2 (7%)
2 stars
2 (7%)
1 star
1 (4%)
Sort
Good size and good quality!

Good size and good quality!

Denise G. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Love this short. Bought it

Love this short. Bought it twice. Wears out and inside.

Nisha K. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
perfect all-in-one product!

i bought these shorts to go along with my linen top and i absolutely love the contrast of these shorts with the long-sleeve linen top to make it look more cozy. i can definitely use both pieces to wear with different tops/bottoms but together as a set is perfect for wearing at home or even outside dressed up with nice shoes :)

Jenny N. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Linen short

So cute and comfortable. I have the tank in the same color and love the set. Great to sleep in but enought style you could wear them out.

Carol Y. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Comfy

So comfortable and cute to mix and match. Love how light it is esp for the warm weather where I live.

Francesca M. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
Wonderful Linen Shorts

These shorts are a great fit ! They are so soft & relaxing to wear. I need to purchase more for my wardrobe, I really love them !

Linda B. - Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Nice fit

The shorts are comfortable and the pockets are functional. Wrinkles were minimal. I may update after i launder the shorts

Kirsten L. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Comforting

Gave to my daughter, and she loves feel of fabric.

Paula C. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Perfect solution for summer’s heat+humidity

My wife got these in every color and loves them. She says it’s close to wearing nothing.

Ali A. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Shorts

Very nice , a modest length, can wear them everywear.

Rhea B. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021