Skip to main content

Women's Linen Pant Reviews

27 Reviews

5 stars
19 (70%)
4 stars
3 (11%)
3 stars
2 (7%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
3 (11%)
Sort
Love love love them!

I bought extra. Just need them in black!

Jackeline J. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Love them

Super comfortable, high-quality-feeling linen pants that can be easily dressed up or down. I got gray and they look fantastic and feel even better. Love them!

Theresa F. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Women's Linen Pant

They feel fabulous! I am usually a size Small and I am glad I ordered an XS. It runs big. I love it!

Mariella R. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
LINEN PANT

I love these. They are very comfortable, they look nice to wear running errands as well. I am 5'4" and 150 pounds, the size medium fit me perfectly. I will definitely order these in other colors.

Rhea B. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Nicer than sweats

Very comfortable after all this time running around in leggings during Covid. Looks a lot nicer. Some days you just need something nicer. This pant fits the bill.

Jeni R. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Love them!

I can wear these anywhere. They feel great and keep you cool. I can wear these anytime. I can throw on a pair of shoes and go to the store. One of the best purchases I ever made.

Tonya P. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Pants

Beautiful fabric and design. But alas too small. Gave them to a friend.

Mary B. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
I bought a pair of

I bought a pair of linen pants, soft and comfortable, love them. Customer service 👍

Nancy C. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
They are so comfortable.

They are so comfortable.

Linda T. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2021
Love these pants!

I got the tank, shorts, and pants and the pants are by far my favorite of the three! They are loose and baggy in a cute way, the pockets are awesome, and they are so cute I have definitely worn them out of the house on multiple occasions. I got the Large, which is pretty standard sizing for me and they are almost too big but not quite.

Megan S. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2021