Skip to main content

Women's Linen Pant Reviews

71 Reviews

5 stars
51 (72%)
4 stars
8 (11%)
3 stars
3 (4%)
2 stars
2 (3%)
1 star
7 (10%)
Love everything about linen. Super

Love everything about linen. Super comfortable and elegant.

Donna Z. - Verified Buyer
02/04/2023
Love these pants

These pants are very comfortable and made out of good quality linen. I love the Moss color and I bought the matching linen top as well that can be worn with the pants or separately. Considered loungewear, but looks nice enough to wear in public.

Joan - Verified Buyer
01/24/2023
Living in these!

The comfiest linen PJ pants ever!

Laura P. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2022
Hard to find and easy to wear!

I’ve had trouble finding comfy pants that look good outside of my house. The pandemic experience made me insist on comfort, not just at home. These have held up well. Tumble dry low for ten minutes and hang to dry. Please keep offering these fabulous pants.

Linda W. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2022
Comfortable

Love how comfortable this pants is, after having 3 babies and loosing so much weight, my skin needs something comfortable and I’m wearing this mostly everyday, it’s so comfortable on my skin, I love it, plus the color and the softest linen.

Maria G. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2022
Yes I have bought two XS pairs

I was worried they might be too big but after washing they were fine. Simple classic design, good quality fabric.

Lisa D. - Verified Buyer
09/19/2022
Great linen

Beautiful pants , non see through fabric (thick and light), well cut, comfy. Will buy again in another color when they exist in grey or blue…

ghislaine d. - Verified Buyer
08/28/2022
Great!

 Great!

Teresa M. - Verified Buyer
08/23/2022
Comfy

Wash up great and very comfy to wear anywhere

Sky J. - Verified Buyer
08/08/2022
Good looking

They are confortable and I love the fabric and the color.

M A. - Verified Buyer
06/17/2022