Skip to main content

Women's Linen Pant Reviews

36 Reviews

5 stars
24 (67%)
4 stars
6 (17%)
3 stars
2 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
4 (11%)
Sort
Fit great and comfortable- also wash well

Fit great and comfortable- also wash well

Danielle s. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2021
High quality

Just love it !

Sarah C. - Verified Buyer
8/25/2021
Fabulous pants

I love the linen, I ordered the robe and shirt as well They are all fabulous. Thinking about the dress. Thank you for a beautiful, comfortable, classic product

Judith T. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Great linen pants

Good quality linen pants. Will buy in other colors.

Karolina H. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
Love love love them!

I bought extra. Just need them in black!

Jackeline J. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Love them

Super comfortable, high-quality-feeling linen pants that can be easily dressed up or down. I got gray and they look fantastic and feel even better. Love them!

Theresa F. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Women's Linen Pant

They feel fabulous! I am usually a size Small and I am glad I ordered an XS. It runs big. I love it!

Mariella R. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
LINEN PANT

I love these. They are very comfortable, they look nice to wear running errands as well. I am 5'4" and 150 pounds, the size medium fit me perfectly. I will definitely order these in other colors.

Rhea B. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Nicer than sweats

Very comfortable after all this time running around in leggings during Covid. Looks a lot nicer. Some days you just need something nicer. This pant fits the bill.

Jeni R. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Love them!

I can wear these anywhere. They feel great and keep you cool. I can wear these anytime. I can throw on a pair of shoes and go to the store. One of the best purchases I ever made.

Tonya P. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021