Skip to main content

Women's Classic Sweatpant Reviews

16 Reviews

5 stars
13 (81%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
2 (13%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
I can’t take them off

These are the best sweatpants I’ve ever owned 10/10 recommended

allie o. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2022
great cotton

 warm

Joyce R. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2022
I have all the colors

These sweats are beautiful and comfortable. I sized up because I wanted a loose fit and they still do shrink in the wash since they are cotton. For reference I am 5’3, petite, 120 lbs and I purchased a medium. Small was too fitted

Brenda Z. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2022
Super Comfortable

Love love love these. I've lived in these sweatpants (and the matching sweatshirt) since purchasing. Super cozy for lounging and sleeping. Highly recommend!

Laura N. - Verified Buyer
3/8/2022
Pants will never be the same

What can I say? I gave these pants to my partner and she wears them a lot.

Benjamin S. - Verified Buyer
2/12/2022
Love my raisin sweats

Great sweats. The fabric is incredibly soft and cozy and the inner fleece feels great. True to size.

Fern N. - Verified Buyer
1/31/2022
Most amazing thing you’ll ever put on

This have to be the most comfortable sweatpants ever. I could live in these pants. I want to purchase in every color. They don’t make you look frumpy they are flattering and I believe any mom sister grandma or friend would love a pair!

Steven R. - Verified Buyer
1/20/2022
Best winter cotton sweatpants!

Finally! Cotton sweatpants thick enough for winter! Thank you, Parachute, for making my dreams come true!

Anne B. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2022
So comfy

A great lounging sweat pant suit . Delightful!

Karen A. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2022
Soft and thick cotton🙏

These comfortable sweat pants are a pleasure to wear. Everyone in my family loves them!

Anne B. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022