Skip to main content

White Glove Delivery - Mattress Reviews

11 Reviews

Average 4.64 stars
5 stars
8 (73%)
4 stars
2 (18%)
3 stars
1 (9%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Myriam Z 11 Prince st

Best delivery even the young man was delevering my mattress which was bloody heavy Very profil am gave a 5 1/2

Myriam Z. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2021
Sweetest sleep

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new mattress so much . It has been so relaxing especially during these stressful times . And it so beautiful!!!!

Jennifer N. - Verified Buyer
4/27/2020
Great mattress.

Great mattress.

Maureen O. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2020
Perfectly balanced support system

I have nine mattresses from Parachute in my home. Everyone finds them comfortable. They are beautifully designed and made.

Chelsea D. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2020
Fantastic!

I finally replaced my old mattress after FIFTEEN years (too long), and almost immediately I could feel the improvement. I could literally feel my back loosening up each night. The only downside was that my cat was weirdly suspicious of the new, much less...flat...surface, but she’s finally come around too and now I can’t budge her either when I need to move the covers.

Samantha D. - Verified Buyer
1/30/2020
Exceeded Expectations

I absolutely love this bed. I am so happy I decided to purchase it. I sleep so well on this mattress. It has great support and is super comfortable. Exceeded my expectations.

Tracey K. - Verified Buyer
12/17/2019
Super Eco Friendly and Comfortable

I love this mattress!

Kathryn T. - Verified Buyer
12/9/2019
Worth it.

I combine the mattress with the Sleep Cycle iOS app for a 30 minute gradual/gentle wake up. I've got a percale fitted sheet for my twin mattress and a cool weather duvet/comforter. I do wake up warm sometimes but that could certainly be due to late night eating and have nothing to do with the mattress. Hard for me to tell the difference between a mattress of this price VS half the price given it's a bit impossible/unmanageable to test both in parallel. I just know this one I could afford and purchased in the hopes the high (IMO) price would be my insurance policy to a good nights sleep. I know that requires more factors than just the mattress but anyway I think it's worth it IF you can afford it. If the price point seems expensive you may be fine with a cheaper mattress. I can't verify that though.

Guest - Verified Buyer
9/18/2019
Mattress

Very comfortable but a little on the soft side for me.

William S. - Verified Buyer
1/12/2020
Happy with mattress

When the mattress came in a box I was a little skeptical (I didn’t know it came in a box), but when it was unrolled I was pleasantly surprised. It looks and feels like a luxury mattress and seems very well made. Also There were no weird chemical smells to deal with. I’ve been sleeping on the parachute mattress for 1 month now and so far I really like it. It’s springy but not soft. I bought the parachute mattress pad and it’s plenty comfortable for me. I’m happy with my purchase but I only gave 4 stars because I’ve only had it for 1 month.

Kathryn A. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2020