Skip to main content

Waffle Robe Reviews

1104 Reviews

5 stars
897 (81%)
4 stars
83 (8%)
3 stars
56 (5%)
2 stars
36 (3%)
1 star
32 (3%)
Sort
Light weight

This is the perfect robe, I’ve looked a long time. I wanted something lightweight but still cozy, this hit both marks.

Michelle K. - Verified Buyer
9/19/2022
Great!

 Great!

Reeves O. - Verified Buyer
9/17/2022
Great Quality

Purchased this waffle robe for my wife! She loves it! Fit is true to size. Not too long-not too short. Thinking of buying one for myself.

Ronald D. - Verified Buyer
9/17/2022
Great lightweight robe

I really love the robe, the quality is perfect. I’m 5’6” and the sleeves are a bit long but other than that is fabulous

Melissa R. - Verified Buyer
9/12/2022
The robe so nice I bought it twice

Bought this last year as a second anniversary present for my husband. Turns out I wore it more than he could so I bought myself a right sized one. Love the pockets and the waffle weave.

Anne B. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
Very lux

This robe feels like such an upgrade! The fabric is soft and airy- yet substantial. The weave does make it delicate. It snags easily. But I’m always attracted to the worn-lux look - so I love it and will wear it for years!

Jessica B. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2022
Great Purchase

Received the robe and really liked it but I had purchased it one size to big. I contacted Parachute and was immediately give instructions on how to return it with no charge! In only a few days I received the replacement robe and it fit great. Great service and excellent quality robe. Thanks Parachute!

French M. - Verified Buyer
8/26/2022
Perfection

I love this robe. It is the best robe I have ever owned. It’s soft and luxurious and is somehow the perfect weight for every season. Truly the perfect robe I didn’t know I needed.

Jennifer B. - Verified Buyer
8/16/2022
My husband loves it and it looks great 😉

Bought this in an XL for my husband. He is 6’3” and lean. It fits him perfectly length wise, arms are a bit long especially if he tries to cook or do other stuff in it. He said it’s wonderfully comfortable, soft and not too warm even in the summer. And I think he looks cozy and handsome in it! 😋

Jessica F. - Verified Buyer
8/11/2022
Great robe!

Great robe!

Chris C. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2022