Skip to main content

Waffle Robe Reviews

1116 Reviews

5 stars
906 (81%)
4 stars
83 (7%)
3 stars
58 (5%)
2 stars
36 (3%)
1 star
33 (3%)
The best robe ever….

The best robe ever….

Marcel s. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2022
Purchased in Moss

Moss is the perfect gray green color (felt like the white was too sterile) and i love the plushieness of the waffle knit. Game changer

Catherine R. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022
Waffle Robe

My husband received a grey waffle robe for Christmas a few years ago. I feel in love with the comfort of it. I decided to gift myself a beige one for my 40th Wedding Anniversary this year! Ofcourse, I love everything about it!

Collette M. - Verified Buyer
11/07/2022
Love the robe! Perfect fit

Love the robe! Perfect fit and very warm

Kelly P. - Verified Buyer
11/06/2022
Luxurious

It is so soft and my girlfriend absolutely loves it. I’ll be buying a matching one very soon!

Tim F. - Verified Buyer
10/29/2022
Love this robe

I got this robe for my fiancee for her birthday and she loves it. Her mom had gotten me one for Christmas the year before and she was jealous haha. We both love them.

Alexis S. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
I got this for my

I got this for my girlfriend, and she says It's comfortable if it's well the tie doesn't loosen when you tie it. It's not too hot either. She said I'm the the best boyfriend in the world for getting this for her birthday!!

Robert G. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
Great fit

This robe fit my wife great and she loves how comfortable it is. 5'1, 120lbs she wears a small.

Matt R. - Verified Buyer
09/30/2022
Light weight

This is the perfect robe, I’ve looked a long time. I wanted something lightweight but still cozy, this hit both marks.

Michelle K. - Verified Buyer
09/19/2022
Great Quality

Purchased this waffle robe for my wife! She loves it! Fit is true to size. Not too long-not too short. Thinking of buying one for myself.

Ronald D. - Verified Buyer
09/17/2022