Skip to main content

Waffle Duvet Cover Set Reviews

63 Reviews

5 stars
51 (81%)
4 stars
6 (10%)
3 stars
2 (3%)
2 stars
3 (5%)
1 star
1 (2%)
Sort
Love!

So great but a little big for a queen and sheds fuzzys

Lauren P. - Verified Buyer
7/18/2021
High quality

Very pleased with my new duvet cover. High quality material. Very well made. Nice detail on the button closures.

Brendan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Love!!

 Love!!

Marissa P. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2021
Perfect in every way

This duvet cover is super soft and has a luxurious feel about it. Corner ties keep insert in place and the ivory color was exactly what I was looking for.... an off white color with a hint of golden yellow to match my window sheers. Sleeping in a cloud:)

Susan F. - Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Comfy but snags so easily

Love the look and the feel but snags so easily...don’t recommend if you have dogs, earrings, fingernails...

Marisa S. - Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Very comfy

Love this duvet cover. Fabric and weight are perfection. Very comfy and cozy.

Rebecca F. - Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
Soft and Fluffy!

Duvet cover and shams, love them, so soft, great color.

Noel H. - Verified Buyer
2/27/2021
I couldn’t be happier with

I couldn’t be happier with this duvet cover. It’s simple, classy and soft. I also bought the lightweight duvet insert, which is a perfect weight and doesn’t slip out of place like others I’ve had in the past.

Angela C. - Verified Buyer
1/22/2021
waffle Duvet Cover Set

Great comfort , a little worried that there was a snag / pull thread that it came with, I was able to fix it by cutting it down , but hope it will not tear.

Joanne G. - Verified Buyer
1/19/2021
Love

Love this set, it’s got great texture and the flat-face fabric on the bottom makes it cooler and not too warm.

Veronica E. - Verified Buyer
1/18/2021