Skip to main content

Waffle Bootie Reviews

26 Reviews

5 stars
17 (65%)
4 stars
1 (4%)
3 stars
1 (4%)
2 stars
3 (12%)
1 star
4 (15%)
Sort
Cozy Booties

These booties are so comfortable and warm - perfect for curling up and relaxing. I am tempted to purchase a second pair.

Marsha B. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
best slippers

These keep me warm but since they are cotton, my feet don't sweat. Love the fit as well

Heidi L. - Verified Buyer
1/12/2022
Waffle Bootie

Super comfortable! Very happy with purchase!!

Donald C. - Verified Buyer
1/8/2022
Super comfy

Light comfy and breathable. Great for after the shower.

Amber S. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
Love the higher slipper --

Love the higher slipper -- keeps my ankles cozy warm

Jan W. - Verified Buyer
1/2/2022
Comfortable and Beautiful

These are the most delightful slippers I’ve ever had the pleasure to wear. They hold their shape. Are comfortable and warm. Very attractive.

Rachel H. - Verified Buyer
1/1/2022
Comfy and Warm

Bought these for my daughter who lives in Canada. She said they are so soft and are very warm and breathable because of the cotton waffle weave. Exactly what she wanted.

Julia W. - Verified Buyer
12/31/2021
Gave them as a Christmas

Gave them as a Christmas gift and my friend loves them

Adriana B. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021
Success!!

Funny I should receive this “request for a review” email tonight of all nights as the two pair of booties I purchased for my daughter and son-in-law were opened just this Christmas Eve-Ning. To say they were a hit would be an understatement. They both love them!

Brent B. - Verified Buyer
12/25/2021
TM5

Love, love, love these booties. I’m on my feet 8 hours a day for work. I’m constantly walking and climbing stairs. When I’m done and I get home I put these on and my feet feel so much better. They have a decent amount of padding that soothe tired, aching feet. I thought, at first, that they were a bit pricey, but they are worth every penny. Give them a try!

Teresa M. - Verified Buyer
12/16/2021