Skip to main content

Waffle Towels Reviews

722 Reviews

5 stars
406 (56%)
4 stars
82 (11%)
3 stars
80 (11%)
2 stars
75 (10%)
1 star
79 (11%)
Sort
So nice!

Quick drying and absorbing towels. Incredibly soft!

Michelle M. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
Pleasantly surprised!

The waffle towels are soft, light weight and absorbent. I also was looking for a towel that wasn’t so thick and bulky and would dry quickly on the towel rack. I use the hand towel to wrap up my wet hair. If your hair is shoulder length or longer then the hand towel might not work for you. I wish the hand towel had a loop sewn in the corner so it could hang on a hook to dry.

Allison J. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
Waffle towels

I love these towels. My auntie had then and I ordered them while I was still at her house. Unfortunately when I ordered I thought I was ordering 2 sets but I got 1. The selections were a little confusing. I will order another set.

Barbara M. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2022
Best towels ever!

Just worth every penny! I will never buy a different towel again. I really mean that!!

Gina R. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2022
Best towels EVER.

You never realize how someone complimenting you on your towels can make you smile till you have a set of Parachutes waffle towels in the spare room!

Nicki A. - Verified Buyer
3/18/2022
bath towel size but light

bath towel size but light as a feather. exactly what I was looking for

Sangeetha S. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2022
Love them

Love them

Shilpa R. - Verified Buyer
2/26/2022
The best

Great color and texture. Dries me and dries itself quickly.

M D. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
Love

Love these so so much. I’ve always disliked thick towels, they are hard to wrap on your head to dry your hair and hard to tuck in when wrapping around your body. These are not only beautiful but very absorbent and quick drying. The only thing I don’t love is when I hang them on my hook, the hook comes through the fabric, but as of yet it’s never left a noticeable hole.

Robin H. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Love my waffle towels

Yes, they’re pricey. I wasn’t expecting them to be stretchy, but I like it. Soft and absorbent, plus they look cool!

Brie D. - Verified Buyer
2/16/2022