Skip to main content

Waffle Towels Reviews

769 Reviews

5 stars
426 (55%)
4 stars
90 (12%)
3 stars
87 (11%)
2 stars
80 (10%)
1 star
86 (11%)
Very Nice Towels

I have tried multiple waffle towels and Parachute has some of, if not the best. The towels are thick (enough), does not retain moisture, and give your bathroom a spa feeling. I like the waffle towels and would recommend them and will be buying more. No more damp towels as you dry off!

Marjie S. - Verified Buyer
11/19/2022
Fastest dry I've had

Amazing towel. I was skeptical when my boyfriend bought this to replace another fast drying towel that was ruined. This one dries my long thick hair faster than the old one. Highly recommend this to anyone

Kimberly S. - Verified Buyer
11/06/2022
A change I’m happy to get used to!

I was really unsure about these towels. I’m used to heavy, fluffy and thick towels, but loved the aesthetic of a waffle towel. I am so happy I made the decision to get these! They are definitely a change in texture from a thick bath towel, but they are absorbent, lightweight and feel like a blanket. Super soft. Larger than a normal bath towel. Worth every penny.

Chelsea S. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2022
Scrumptious

 Scrumptious

Michelle B. - Verified Buyer
10/05/2022
I love the towels! They

I love the towels! They are light, quick dry, stay fresh much longer! Looks good too.

Anna I. - Verified Buyer
09/16/2022
Very soft.

Very soft.

Mapawee C. - Verified Buyer
09/10/2022
the best

I’ve been enjoying the waffle weave robes for a while. The towels are every bit as perfect. They are soft on the skin, but effectively absorb wetness. They are quick to dry and would compliment any bathroom.

Jane W. - Verified Buyer
09/04/2022
Add Luxury to the Bathroom!

I've been eyeing these towels for a few years - but felt it was a bit too pricey. I finally caved after moving to LA and have to say - I absolutely adore them. I've only had them for a little under a month, but they hold up well in the wash and give a very luxe look to an otherwise simple bathroom. Super soft to the touch and dry quickly after use - definitely will buy more in the future! I will say that they snag fairly easily, so be sure to take any rings off before use to be safe!

Christina W. - Verified Buyer
08/19/2022
Best towels

My guests always ask about these towels and love them. Never want to buy from another store again even though they’re pretty pricey. The quality and colors are perfection.

Whitney B. - Verified Buyer
08/04/2022
Best towels

These waffle towels are the softest most beautiful towels. I love them

Mary - Verified Buyer
07/26/2022