Skip to main content

Waffle Towels Reviews

601 Reviews

5 stars
326 (54%)
4 stars
75 (12%)
3 stars
66 (11%)
2 stars
60 (10%)
1 star
74 (12%)
Sort
Love my towels

These are the only towels I use and buy now. They’re super durable and so stylish in your bathroom.

Angela A. - Verified Buyer
7/15/2021
BEST TOWELS EVER

I never thought I would get this excited about towels, but here we are

Erica H. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Love it

Dries quickly and a great sports towel

Justin R. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Love at first use

The waffle towels are lightweight and comfortable. They’re the perfect addition to my bathing routine, I’m very happy with my purchase!

Nicole S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Love the feel, quick dry!

Love my new waffle hand towels. Quick drying and feels wonderful.

Tina - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
LOVE

I was unsure if these towels would be absorbent but they are wonderful. Absorbent, don’t smell, feel so soft and large enough to make my very tall partner happy. I will be buying two more.

Sarah C. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021
Excellent

Very nice towels. I ordered a set from parachute and a set from Brooklinen. Both are outstanding but I personally like parachute a bit better because they are softer. Girlfriend likes Brooklinen because they have a little more weight.

David A. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021
LUX

Best towels I’ve ever purchased. They are so luxurious!!! Really into the waffle trend. So soft and plush. I keep telling everyone about the towels we just bought. Color Is beautiful as well.

Kristin C. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Waffle Towels bundle

Theses are a game changer. At first I thought this isn’t going to work - I was so wrong. Don’t hesitate to purchase, they really are a game changer.

Donna N. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
I love how light weight

I love how light weight and they stretch around your body.

Kirsten J. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021