Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Euro Pillow Cover Reviews

13 Reviews

5 stars
10 (77%)
4 stars
1 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
1 (8%)
Sort
Incredible weight, so supple and luxurious

Absolutely love the vintage linen. I have the body pillow and quickly purchased the bed cover and euro in 2 different colors shortly thereafter. The weight of the linen is gorgeous, fluid and heavier than most that I’ve seen, but manages to maintain this velvety softness. Just wish it came in white!!

Gloria H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Great!

Awesome quality, nice thick linen!

Charlotte W. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Thick and wonderful

The vintage linen is so thick and wonderful. My favorite things I’ve bought all year

Anna S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Love!

I love our linen euro covers! The zipper closure makes them clean and more versatile for around the house. The only thing is I wish they had more neutral color options. They also feel soft compared to other linen textiles we have.

Jamie W. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Understated luxurious comfort

Color and texture of this euro sham was the perfect addition to my bed.

Christopher G. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2021
Perfection!

This pillow is SO soft and mushy, perfect for a nice addition to my bed and, the color is great and goes with anything.

Joanne H. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2020
So comfortable and durable!

We love these and will most likely order some more in a different color. They are very well made and look lovely on our couch and day bed.

Brittany B. - Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Feels great!

Feels great!

Victoria P. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
❤️❤️❤️

A perfect compliment to the Body Pillow Cover, love it!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
Love it!

A beautifully crafted, linen pillow cover, what’s not to love? I purchased the color ‘sienna’ and it is spot on. It is a soft linen and well constructed, seemingly durable. It arrived rather quickly (especially considering shipping and Covid) and I am completely happy with this purchase. Incidentally, I also bought the down alternative insert and I love that too.

Eileen M.
8/21/2020