Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Euro Pillow Cover Reviews

17 Reviews

5 stars
13 (76%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
1 (6%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort
I love it,Iam very happy

I love it,Iam very happy

Joaquin V. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2022
Relaxed and beautiful

What a lovely addition to our bedroom… The character of the fabric, the muted quality to the color and the softness of the fabric itself make it a welcome and better than anticipated addition to our bedroom!

Timothy T. - Verified Buyer
3/4/2022
I love these

Totally worth the splurge. So soft and gorgeous fabric.

Kenna L. - Verified Buyer
2/9/2022
Incredible weight, so supple and luxurious

Absolutely love the vintage linen. I have the body pillow and quickly purchased the bed cover and euro in 2 different colors shortly thereafter. The weight of the linen is gorgeous, fluid and heavier than most that I’ve seen, but manages to maintain this velvety softness. Just wish it came in white!!

Gloria H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Great!

Awesome quality, nice thick linen!

Charlotte W. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Thick and wonderful

The vintage linen is so thick and wonderful. My favorite things I’ve bought all year

Anna S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Love!

I love our linen euro covers! The zipper closure makes them clean and more versatile for around the house. The only thing is I wish they had more neutral color options. They also feel soft compared to other linen textiles we have.

Jamie W. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Understated luxurious comfort

Color and texture of this euro sham was the perfect addition to my bed.

Christopher G. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2021
Perfection!

This pillow is SO soft and mushy, perfect for a nice addition to my bed and, the color is great and goes with anything.

Joanne H. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2020
So comfortable and durable!

We love these and will most likely order some more in a different color. They are very well made and look lovely on our couch and day bed.

Brittany B. - Verified Buyer
11/3/2020