Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Euro Pillow Cover Reviews

12 Reviews

5 stars
9 (75%)
4 stars
1 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
1 (8%)
Sort
Great!

Awesome quality, nice thick linen!

Charlotte W. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Thick and wonderful

The vintage linen is so thick and wonderful. My favorite things I’ve bought all year

Anna S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Love!

I love our linen euro covers! The zipper closure makes them clean and more versatile for around the house. The only thing is I wish they had more neutral color options. They also feel soft compared to other linen textiles we have.

Jamie W. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Understated luxurious comfort

Color and texture of this euro sham was the perfect addition to my bed.

Christopher G. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2021
Perfection!

This pillow is SO soft and mushy, perfect for a nice addition to my bed and, the color is great and goes with anything.

Joanne H. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2020
So comfortable and durable!

We love these and will most likely order some more in a different color. They are very well made and look lovely on our couch and day bed.

Brittany B. - Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Feels great!

Feels great!

Victoria P. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
❤️❤️❤️

A perfect compliment to the Body Pillow Cover, love it!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
Love it!

A beautifully crafted, linen pillow cover, what’s not to love? I purchased the color ‘sienna’ and it is spot on. It is a soft linen and well constructed, seemingly durable. It arrived rather quickly (especially considering shipping and Covid) and I am completely happy with this purchase. Incidentally, I also bought the down alternative insert and I love that too.

Eileen M.
8/21/2020
Lovely color and feel but

Lovely color and feel but hard to find pillows that fit. Your 30x30 euros are way too small. Needs a 32 or 33? Would prefer 28 euro that would fit you pillows.

Linda R. - Verified Buyer
8/31/2020