Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Bed Cover Reviews

103 Reviews

5 stars
90 (87%)
4 stars
10 (10%)
3 stars
2 (2%)
2 stars
1 (1%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Luscious

I was looking for a blanket to fold at the end of our bed for midday naps and to provide an accent of color and contrast against our blush linen duvet cover. The heavyweight linen has incredible drape and body that is so elegant. The mulberry color is deep and rich. Also looks striking combined with olive green and clay.

Claudia D. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Perfect layer

The color compared to the matching pillow cover is faded but eventually the difference isn't as noticeable. This is the perfect single layer (with a flat sheet) for summer and will be a nice extra for winter.

Ariel J. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Awesome

I got a king for my queen bed and it fits perfect

Ellissa S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Perfect weight

The Parachute vintage linen cover - when placed between the sheet and the top comforter is the perfect weight to hold the top sheet in place (if you sleep with a cover kicker). It’s a very comfortable and stylish blanketing addition. Thanks Parachute.

Lauren S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Gorgeous material absolutely luxurious weight

Gorgeous material absolutely luxurious weight to the linen. I'm in love!

Alison G. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
So happy

The perfect color and quality!

Amy L. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Love it

Love it! Want it offered in surplus

Mallory N. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Love my coverlet

I caught the Sienna vintage linen cover on sale and love it. It is a heavier weight than sheets, and feels substantial but lightweight. I sleep hot and I live in a desert, so I needed to replace my regular duvet for the summer. This fits my needs perfectly, and I don’t wake up in a sweat anymore. I’m actually thinking of grabbing another to layer when the weather cools off yet isn’t cold enough to add the duvet back into rotation.

Erin O. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
simplified sleeping

having had a lifelong experience with a top sheet and a blanket or cover over me, covid's silver lining was to guide me to a more simplified sleep relationship with top covers: this bedcover only! no tussling to get untangled, no messy make up, just simply this cover. life change is good.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Love this!

Really love the weight and feel of this. I don’t use a top sheet so this has become kind of a coverlet for me for summer. I just wish it came in more colors. Would love to layer it with other shades.

Jenice A. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021