Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Bed Cover Reviews

65 Reviews

Average 4.77 stars
5 stars
54 (83%)
4 stars
8 (12%)
3 stars
2 (3%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Beautiful

Wonderful material. Just the right weight. I love it.

Victoria B. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
Really Soft

I am very happy with this blanket. It is the perfect weight to pair with the quilt and is surprisingly SOFT. I am in love with this banket!!

Chris G. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Love this blanket

It keeps me warm and cool at the same time. I am usually a fuzzy comfy blanket type of girl, but this blanket changed my sleep life! I use it under my fuzzy blanket and I no longer sweat or get hot at all. I didn't even know that was possible. I have the whole linen bed set and I'm so happy I invested in them. This blanket is special, I wish they made more colors!

Jillian R. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Amazing linen blanket

Love this linen blanket, it’s a great layering piece with my quilt. I have a full bed but got the King/Cal King size for an oversized look.

Amanda R. - Verified Buyer
3/8/2021
Beautiful weight and perfect lived in look

Love love love this bedspread. Gorgeous color (got the natural flax color). The weight is really special, as it feels quite heavy considering it is just a single layer. Great hand feel and great vibe. Will purchase again for sure.

Jennifer K. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
Love it!

This is probably the third set of percale sheets I’ve gotten - I have multiple colors - and they never disappoint!

Chelsea D. - Verified Buyer
2/1/2021
It's absolutely beautiful. Soft and

It's absolutely beautiful. Soft and warm. Love it!

Margaret C. - Verified Buyer
1/11/2021
Linen bed cover and pillow cases

Love the color and quality

Debbie H. - Verified Buyer
12/15/2020
Almost perfect.

Love the quality and color. Wish it came in an oversized option.

Natasha S. - Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
Looks great and it's comfy!

Title says it all. Very happy with this linen bed cover. Looks great on the bed and adds just enough extra warmth when it gets really chilly.

Robert S. - Verified Buyer
11/27/2020