Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Bed Cover Reviews

148 Reviews

5 stars
126 (85%)
4 stars
15 (10%)
3 stars
5 (3%)
2 stars
1 (1%)
1 star
1 (1%)
Sort
Beautiful and comfortable

Really beautiful extra pop of color. I use the bed cover at the foot of the bed and then if I’m cold it can be an extra blanket. Super soft and well made. I really love it

Amelia N. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2022
The color, weight, and quality

The color, weight, and quality of the linen are wonderful! It’s just what we wanted for an additional blanket for light weight layering

Jane B. - Verified Buyer
3/6/2022
Perfect

An excellent quality linen blanket. Heavy enough to feel weighty, linen enough to not be too hot. The perfect spring/summer bed cover or fall/winter addition. Casual and comfy.

Jerry S. - Verified Buyer
2/22/2022
Fabulous!

The color, the weight and lightness of it! Have washed it a number of times, it looks great! Ordered it in ochre, looks great with my rust and also my mustard sheets. Highly recommend!

Celeste M. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2022
Love the lightness of the

Love the lightness of the linen bed cover. I prefer not to be weighted down by bedding. This cover with light blankets works for me.

Marion J. - Verified Buyer
2/14/2022
Love this linen bed cover

Bought this for the top of a white guest bedLove it so much I am keeping it in my room as an amazing blanket. Great weight. I love this splurge.

Joanne R. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2022
Best Quality Linen Cover

I am obsessed with Parachute. Such amazing quality

Carrie K. - Verified Buyer
2/7/2022
LOVE IT

I love this blanket! The color is perfect and the feel and weight is perfect.

Andrea C. - Verified Buyer
2/3/2022
Love it!

Fantastic earthy color and a great weight! Love it!

Jacqueline B. - Verified Buyer
1/23/2022
The best!

The best!

Jessica n. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2022