Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Bed Cover Reviews

123 Reviews

5 stars
107 (87%)
4 stars
11 (9%)
3 stars
4 (3%)
2 stars
1 (1%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
The BEST blanket EVER!

Honestly, I have to first say that I am a linen bedding fanatic and care so much about texture, weight, color/look and feel. Most have fallen short in one area. This blanket is the end-all be-all/ cats pajamas!!!!! I practically have been swooning as I make a bed, fold it or sleep with it! Love it!

Leigh R. - Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Perfect color, weight, and lived

Perfect color, weight, and lived in look.

Jan K. - Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Favorite blanket of all time

Very straightforwardly, this blanket is the GOAT. I purchased the ochre and, while beautiful, ended up returning for the Sienna. A while back Parachute collected customer feedback and made this bed cover BIGGER, and I’m so glad they did. It fits my King bed perfectly. Definitely my favorite purchase from Parachute thus far (along with the matching linen body pillow cover). If you can’t decide which Parachute item to buy first - go linen, and go vintage bed cover.

Britney W. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Love!

Very happy with this bed cover. It is super soft and luxurious and gives my bed an elevated yet simple look. Paired with the matching body pillow cover, even better!

Rachel B. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2021
Love this material and color

Love this material and color

Lauren J. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2021
Incredible weight, so supple and luxurious

Absolutely love the vintage linen. I have the body pillow and quickly purchased the bed cover and euro in 2 different colors shortly thereafter. The weight of the linen is just gorgeous, fluid and heavier than most that I’ve seen, but manages to maintain this velvety softness with impeccable weave. Just wish the euro came in white!!

Gloria H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
THE BEST

I loved it soo much that I’ll buy another color… it’s heavy and cozy, makes my bed so luxurious and inviting; I recommend to anyone whom is considering buying; I know it’s pricey but it will last FOREVER❤️

Rita H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
The perfect weight for summer

The perfect weight for summer or fall. Great quality

Marilee A. - Verified Buyer
9/24/2021
Solid light quilt

I sleep warm and looked at lots of similar quilts. This one is light enough for all seasons except the hottest summer days. We’ll use this with a light blanket in winter.

Kate K. - Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
Beautiful color

Soft and hefty. Love my first purchase from parachute. I never bought linen before and I’m pleased. It’s great as a throw blanket on my bed.

Laura Z. - Verified Buyer
9/12/2021