Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Tub Mat Reviews

208 Reviews

5 stars
167 (80%)
4 stars
10 (5%)
3 stars
10 (5%)
2 stars
13 (6%)
1 star
8 (4%)
Love the Tub Mat!

This tub mat is perfect. It's kind of spongy, so feels wonderful on your feet and it dries out quickly. Love that you had the matching tub mat. It seems like a lot of companies don't make them, so I was happy to be able to get the tub mat to match the towels which I also love.

Lisa M. - Verified Buyer
11/02/2022
Great product!

I have a pattern at Parachute. I buy one of something and then return for a second one. I have two of these in my bathroom and love them. The hand (feet?) and weight are perfect. They’ve now been washed a few times and there’s no fade.

Jim F. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
Love the Collection

Purchased the full collection of Classic Turkish Cotton towels, wash clothes, & hand towels . So soft and absorbent, my favorite towel collection to date. I did have to purchase 2 of the tub mat in the husk blue; hopefully they will come out in a larger size in this color in the future.

Amy W. - Verified Buyer
09/25/2022
Soft as a Cloud!

Getting my feet on this tub mat feels heavenly -- it's so incredibly soft with way more heft than standard tub mats. I ordered the "Mineral." It's a soothing light grey with a touch of blue. The care tag recommends drying on low, so it does take a little extra time to dry - though you could dry part way and then hang it to dry. It washed up beautifully!

Lisa T. - Verified Buyer
09/09/2022
Great quality

I have found my favorite towels! Wonderful quality.

Denise H. - Verified Buyer
09/03/2022
Love it! Like walking on a cloud

Love the simple look, the feeling of the cotton, the fluffiness of the material when I step on it. Grateful for the great advice from the sales rep who recommended it to me. It was my first experience at a new Parachute bricks and mortar store and it was the kind of purchase I am not sure I would have made online as I it was the “sales pitch” and the immediate ability to touch a feel the product that helped me made the decision. Trust me, it is a great product. I use it every single day!

Alessandra C. - Verified Buyer
08/24/2022
Most comfy tub mat

This tub mat is amazing. Fluffy+++ And color is astonishing

Chris M. - Verified Buyer
06/21/2022
Nice quality

Nice quality

elizabeth h. - Verified Buyer
03/27/2022
Soooo soft

Super soft; I could stand on it all day! Very reasonably priced too.

Andy H. - Verified Buyer
02/01/2022
Quality thick bath mat

This is a nice thick bath mat that doesn’t lint when you wash it. You can reverse it. Cushiony, clean, quality. I recommend it.

shamcy h. - Verified Buyer
01/28/2022