Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Tub Mat Reviews

181 Reviews

5 stars
144 (80%)
4 stars
9 (5%)
3 stars
9 (5%)
2 stars
12 (7%)
1 star
7 (4%)
Sort
Super thick and comfortable. Nice

Super thick and comfortable. Nice quality!

Agnes D. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Nice weight to it

Feels so substantial when you put it down. Color is deep.

Litsa B. - Verified Buyer
9/25/2021
Great product!

Great product!

Tyrone N. - Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
Love your company

These are my favorite towels ever! Well worth the investment. You just do not realize how quickly they absorb water. Love, Love, Love these towels!

Alice M. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
So much cushion!

Plush, soft, and so much cushion. Every time I step on it, I’m reminded that it was a great investment.

Lorena H. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2021
Parachute bathroom towel sets

My very Grandlady, who had just concluded a move to a new apartment in Boston, was the recipient of the bathroom towel sets of my recent purchase. Her grandfather had received the sets, washed, folded and placed the kit and kaboodle in a deflatable plastic bag for safe and sanitary reshipment and they arrived on the day of the move to add both joy and delight. Mademoiselle declares her Parachute towel sets to be PERFECT. Paul Rexford Thatcher, Sr. Wayzata, MN

Paul S. - Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Substantial and launders well

I bought this mat to go with my new set of charcoal towels. They are all beautiful. I only wish there were a charcoal rug to match.

Lucile C. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2021
Towels

Love them

Lauri C. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
I deliver mail. I got

I deliver mail. I got this to use when its raining. Works great, I put it across lap and up to window. I got several more for the times it rains all week. The dirt and mud sometimes come in window, I'm a rural mail person.

Robbie R. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Love this mat - Will definitely buy again

Really happy with my purchase of the mat. It's super soft and feels luxurious under your feet when you get out of the shower. Washes well and haven't had any wrinkles after sitting in drier. Worth the money.

Alexandra P. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021