Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Top Sheet Reviews

93 Reviews

Average 4.66 stars
5 stars
75 (81%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
10 (11%)
2 stars
2 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Quality product and super comfortable

Quality product and super comfortable

Robert F. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Wife loves them

The density almost reaches heirloom, the weight of the fabric per sq in is is everything short of perfect! This produces a substantive feel of luxury without excess. The craftsmanship matches the quality of the material and without unnecessary ornamentation. My wife has several times remarked about how pleased she was with this bedding. She also appreciated being able to order the fitted in one color and the top in another. Parachute does well in continuing to produce this line, will continue to purchase.

Fletcher W. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
The most comfortable sheets (and

The most comfortable sheets (and cutest) I’ve ever had. One of the best purchases for a quality night of sleep.

Charlotte C. - Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Perfect weight & softness

The weight of this sheet is cloud like bud heavy enough to hug you. The softness is unreal for cotton - and the color is hard to find anywhere else

Trisha M. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
Love these sheets!

Super soft from day one. They keep me at just the right temp. I have not gotten sweaty once in these sheets, and I often do get hot in the middle of the night with other sheets.

Christine E. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2021
soft like nice ironed hotel blankets

i love them this winter. I bet the topsheet will make a good blanket for warm weather two. it's heavier but doesnt stick to my body unpleasantly like percales do

Thomas N. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2021
Its amazing.

Super soft, I love the brushed cotton.

Peter C. - Verified Buyer
2/12/2021
Brushed Coors sheets

Amazingly soft!!! Got to try them. You will be happy!!

Stan S. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2021
BEST SHEETS EVER!

BEST SHEETS EVER!

Cassidy D. - Verified Buyer
1/28/2021
Fantastic

Love these sheets. Very comfortable.

Joshua P. - Verified Buyer
1/17/2021