Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Top Sheet Reviews

118 Reviews

5 stars
99 (84%)
4 stars
6 (5%)
3 stars
11 (9%)
2 stars
2 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
cozy and comfy with a

cozy and comfy with a beautifully rich color

Deirdre A. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2021
Like Butta!

Sooo smooth. I first tried Linen (too scratchy) and Percale (too crisp) sheets from Parachute and the Brushed Cotton is by far my favorite. I feel like goldilocks but thankfully they have an amazing return policy!

Sianna T. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Some of the best!

I have had my parachute bedding for about 3 weeks now and can't believe I've never had any before! Especially the cloud cotton quilt, it is a dream!

Bailey O. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
So soft and buttery

For people who want an alternative to sateen and percale, these are truly right in the middle as the description states. They somehow feel cool and warm at the same time. My only wish is that they came in more colors like the others!

May K. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Super soft

Super soft

Anthony C. - Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
The best!

The best!

Kat B. - Verified Buyer
11/5/2021
Luxury!

I stayed at a friend's house with these sheets and came home and bought a set immediately. They are so soft and crisp at the same time. It's pure luxury

charlotte m. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2021
Love my new sheets!

We love the brushed cotton. Its so nice and soft yet feels crisp and clean. Love so much had to buy a second set!!

Marilyn S. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2021
Soft AND crisp

These sheets are substantial in weight and soft in feel at the same time. The most $ I’ve ever spent on sheets. My husband’s feet tore through the last two sets of sheets we had, but these seem thicker than those, and are hopefully more durable. Soft and smooth to the touch, no pilling yet, and you can hear the crispness, esp with the top sheet. Highly recommend!

Erin P. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Most comfortable bed sheets made by Parachute

All cotton sheets from Portugal speaks volumes about how luxurious they feel on your bed. I actually donated my other sheets because Parachute’s sheets are simply the best! They also wash beautifully.

Victoria C. - Verified Buyer
10/24/2021