Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Top Sheet Reviews

99 Reviews

5 stars
81 (82%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
10 (10%)
2 stars
2 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
LOVE THESE SHEETS

We absolutely LOVE these brushed cotton sheets. They sleep cool and, unlike many other king sized sheets, these are plenty long and wide enough. The feel great...nice and soft, yet crisp.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Soft and Luxurious

The brushed cotton sheets are impeccable. Incredibly soft, super high quality, overall an excellent buy. The ochre color is beautiful, I hope Parachute begins offering more colors then their neutral palette. Definitely worth the buy, and be sure to follow tag instructions for cleaning.

Jill C. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Buttery soft!

I ordered fabric swatches from Parachute and these were our favorite texture, and reminded us a bit of our washed sateen sheets we had previously purchased from parachute. I finally put these on my bed and slept in them, and they are so delicious. So soft and smooth on the skin. Can’t wait to get to bed again tonight!

Surekha P. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
Best sheets ive ever slept in!

every single night my partner and I comment on how amazing these sheets are. so glad we shopped at parachute, I would 100% recommend these!

Marina E. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Amazing slumber potential!!

These sheets are one of my best purchases ever! Super comfy and amazingly soft - I feel like I’m in a high end hotel. Definitely recommend and will be adding a few more sets to my linen closet and replacing those that can’t compare.

Emilie K. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2021
Quality product and super comfortable

Quality product and super comfortable

Robert F. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Wife loves them

The density almost reaches heirloom, the weight of the fabric per sq in is is everything short of perfect! This produces a substantive feel of luxury without excess. The craftsmanship matches the quality of the material and without unnecessary ornamentation. My wife has several times remarked about how pleased she was with this bedding. She also appreciated being able to order the fitted in one color and the top in another. Parachute does well in continuing to produce this line, will continue to purchase.

Fletcher W. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
The most comfortable sheets (and

The most comfortable sheets (and cutest) I’ve ever had. One of the best purchases for a quality night of sleep.

Charlotte C. - Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Perfect weight & softness

The weight of this sheet is cloud like bud heavy enough to hug you. The softness is unreal for cotton - and the color is hard to find anywhere else

Trisha M. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
Love these sheets!

Super soft from day one. They keep me at just the right temp. I have not gotten sweaty once in these sheets, and I often do get hot in the middle of the night with other sheets.

Christine E. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2021