Skip to main content

Textured Wool Rug Reviews

11 Reviews

Average 4.91 stars
5 stars
10 (91%)
4 stars
1 (9%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Love

The rug is gorgeous. I love it so much.

Jenee G. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2021
Fantastic rug. It completely changed

Fantastic rug. It completely changed the look of my living room. The rug has great texture and is super soft. Overall, would recommend.

Catalina F. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
Soft and perfect

Feels great under my feet. Very high quality and nice text

Aimee S. - Verified Buyer
12/26/2019
Absolutely love!

I fell in love with this rug online but it’s even better in person! It has such great texture and the subtle pattern adds so much interest (but not too crazy) while still being very neutral. Love it!

Leigh S. - Verified Buyer
6/23/2019
Love it ❤️

The rug is a beautiful, simple design and it fits in well with my bedroom furnishings.

Lumina G. - Verified Buyer
5/8/2019
Great Rug for the Bedroom

Great Rug for the Bedroom

Eric K. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2019
cozy feet in the morning

I got a 3x5 to put next to my bed as a treat to myself and I’m so happy I did. It’s actually softer than it looks. It adds a little bit of extra joy every morning when I get out of bed and put my feet on this cozy rug. I got the optional rug pad and it is as expected.

Meg M. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2019
In LOVE

Gorgeous rug, incredible price for great quality. Even the packaging is of high quality...double wrapped around a heavy dowel and secured by attractive and environmentally safe ties. This rug is more gray than I thought it would be, but it still works beautifully.

Carol M.
7/24/2019
love!

I have the 5x8 size in my living room, and it ties everything together perfectly! I love the neutral colors and simple design.

Nico
5/22/2019
Love it

i love this rug. I also love that it was made by an artisan in India for 2 days and the insert is made in America. So cool!

Mike_D
3/26/2019