Skip to main content

Tassel Towels Reviews

49 Reviews

5 stars
35 (71%)
4 stars
5 (10%)
3 stars
2 (4%)
2 stars
3 (6%)
1 star
4 (8%)
Sort
Wish they weren’t discontinued!!

I love these towels so much I ordered more! I’m super bummed parachute isn’t continuing these because I would love to order additional hand towels. Love love love ! 10 stars ⭐️

Caitlin S. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2020
So lovely!

These towels ate just beautiful. Soft, absorbant & a lovely touch for our bathroom. Would definitely buy again!

Christine L. - Verified Buyer
5/29/2020
Love these!

The texture and fringe really give the bathroom an extra flair and they’re incredibly light for how well made they are!

Alexis A. - Verified Buyer
5/29/2020
Nice

Love the towells

Katie F. - Verified Buyer
5/23/2020
Amazing

Best towels we have ever owned, hands down.

Nicholas G. - Verified Buyer
5/21/2020
Great quality!

I love the material!

Kaori N. - Verified Buyer
5/8/2020
Amazing towels

The quality is unreal, the color is lovely, and they are so very cozy. Totally recommend

Allyse H. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2020
Beautiful

So fun and funky! A nice change from the ordinary towel.

Kelly W. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2020
Best towels

They are so beautiful and soft. There towels look great in my bathroom and my whole family loves them.

Alejandra T. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2020
Amazing!

Great quality, I love how big and thick the towels are! Besides great quality they look stylish hanging in the bathroom.

Ashlee t. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2020