Skip to main content

Speckled Towels Reviews

59 Reviews

5 stars
36 (61%)
4 stars
7 (12%)
3 stars
6 (10%)
2 stars
9 (15%)
1 star
1 (2%)
Sort
Soft and pretty

Love my speckled soft towels! Wrap around the whole body nicely

Sara O. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Lovely towels

These were a gift for my sometimes-hard-to-please daughter.. and she says they are lovely. Can't tell you more!

Danielle D. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
Super Soft

These towels are very soft and look great!

Leanne W. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Love, Love, Love These

I got a couple for using while working. Deliver mail in Texas. I wanted soft and absorbent for wiping the sweat off my face. The speckle keeps from the dirt that mixes with sweat from stain spots. love these so much ordered set for bathroom.

Robbie R. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Soft!

I love how soft they are and how big the towel is.

Corrine D. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
So soft & absorbent!

I have tried so many towels for clients and my own home and these are amazing. They are so soft, asorb all of the water and never stay wet. I can’t wait to buy more

Jennifer G. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
Love them!

Beautiful, thick, and so, so soft!

Lori K. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
Love!

 Love!

Lorie J. - Verified Buyer
5/24/2021
Soooooo Soft

This is the second set of towels I have purchased from Parachute. I bought 8 or 10 in the first set to replace all the towels in the house. Both these and the thicker towels are incredibly soft and absorbent. Will buy again if these ever wear out. . .!

Paula G. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2021
Super soft

This face cloth is super soft and is great for having around when I’m taking my makeup off so I don’t have to use and stain my white towels with my makeup

Lisa T. - Verified Buyer
4/26/2021