Skip to main content

Speckled Duvet Cover Set Reviews

40 Reviews

5 stars
35 (88%)
4 stars
4 (10%)
3 stars
1 (3%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Amazing addition to our Van

Amazing addition to our Van set up for comfort; and for hiding the random dirt from "camping"!!

Elizabeth S. - Verified Buyer
5/12/2021
THRILLED I GOT THIS SET!

I spotted this duvet in store and it instantly caught my eye — it’s a perfect balance between neutral and unique, and oh so soft! The speckles are subtle from afar but a really nice detail up close. Could not be happier with this purchase.

Gabrielle M. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2021
As good as the hype - even BETTER!

One of the reviews I read before purchasing this was, "I love this duvet more than some family members." Now that the duvet's on my bed, I have to say - I agree! It's divine!

Valerie T. - Verified Buyer
3/22/2021
Looooooove it!

I snagged a set of these before they were all gone and I'm so glad I did! I thought this duvet was beautiful online, but it's even better in person. My husband has told me at least three times that it's so comfortable...beauty and comfort all in one! Still working on finding the right size insert that is affordable, but I love this set!

Lisagrace A. - Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
So deluxe!

So deluxe!

Erica B. - Verified Buyer
2/27/2021
Homespun charm

Love the cozy vibes of then duvet set. It’s very Little House on the Prairie meets brownstone Brooklyn!

Natasha G. - Verified Buyer
2/18/2021
LOVE this duvet.

I coveted this duvet set for a few months and then by the time I went around to get it it had sold out. I was thrilled when it came back in stock! Very comfortable and a great color. I love the speckles because they hide all of the dog hair that is all over my bed :)

Alexis F. - Verified Buyer
2/5/2021
Very soft & cozy

Very soft & cozy

Courtney F. - Verified Buyer
1/22/2021
Great duvet

Very soft, great look.

Kevin S. - Verified Buyer
1/10/2021
Love the speckled duvet covet!

I’ve received multiple positive comments from visitors as well! It’s great!

Ryan K. - Verified Buyer
12/26/2020