Skip to main content

Speckled Bath Rug Reviews

8 Reviews

Average 4.88 stars
5 stars
7 (88%)
4 stars
1 (13%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Worked perfectly on my terrazzo

Worked perfectly on my terrazzo bathroom floor

Lorri H. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2021
Amazing

Perfect bath rug! Love the color and when you step on it, super soft! Perfect addition to my newly modeled bathroom. The towels are perfect too 🤎

Connie D. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2020
Great mat

A little lighter than I expect. Thicker than I expected (still thin enough to clear doors etc, just more absorbent!) Looks great with the speckled curtain.

Juliana S. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Very soft and warm

Very soft and warm

Randall L. - Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Beautiful bath mat!

The cotton fabric is so soft and absorbent, the design is subtle and the warm speckles match a stone vessel I have in my bathroom so perfectly it’s uncanny. So happy with my whole bathroom set.

Pamela F. - Verified Buyer
10/24/2020
Yes LOVE.

It’s perfect. Soft and perfect just outside my shower. I step on to it. I also really like the colors. I love Parachute. My favorite bedding, towels, and now rug. I just bought my best friend the leisure wear for her birthday and she loves it.

Patricia H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2020
Rug review

Bought this rug as a gift, very high quality, very soft and modern, the people I gifted it to loved it and are so excited to use it in their new home. The people working there were so helpful, they guided me with a finding the perfect gift, they answered all my questions and even brought out multiple things from the back so I get see what it looked like in person. 

Brooklyn
1/11/2021
The color is fabulous

The color is fabulous

Amy J. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2020