Skip to main content

Spa Towels Reviews

41 Reviews

5 stars
29 (71%)
4 stars
5 (12%)
3 stars
4 (10%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
3 (7%)
Sort
Softest ever towels

Now I don’t have to give up the softness I love in my linen sheets completely when I get up in the morning. I dry off after my morning shower with my Parachute towels! Just a little more softness to make me feel good about my day. . . .

Joanne M. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Spa Towels

We love these oversized (perfectly sized) Spa Bath Sheets. They absorb well, dry quickly, are not too thick and so soft and beautiful... we love the color and the special fringe on the end edges.

Valerie H. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
SOFTEST EVER

These towels are incredible. They're the softest most plush towels that actually dry you! I got the bath sheet(s) and I could live in them. Buy these.

Vanessa L. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Love these towels

Love these towels

Erin J. - Verified Buyer
5/9/2021
Perfect softness

I love these towels! They’re the perfect balance between absorbent and soft. I hate when towels are so soft and fluffy that they don’t actually absorb any water. I’ll definitely be ordering more of these.

Josie A. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2021
Amazing!

So soft and absorbent. I love when style and function are combined, and these are definitely that! They are so soft and beautiful in our bathroom.

Rachel Z. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
spa towel

Love an oversized towel! so far so good :)

Nicole M. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
So soft!

Perfect face towel.

Kristan O. - Verified Buyer
3/8/2021
So far so Great

I have been living with target towels for over a decade. I finally purchased some high end towels for my husband and I because we deserve it! I’m so glad we did. They are luxurious. Soft, thick, and dry extremely fast. I take two showers a day. When I shower at night, my towel is dry by the morning. Wash per their instructions and you will be set. So glad I took the leap and spent the money for these investment prices. I’m sure if our target towels could last us a year, these will last us several.

Ada R. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2021
A +

Beautiful and luxurious. I love that they are lighter so they dry faster, but yet still feel super luxe. Love them!

Naomi Y. - Verified Buyer
2/5/2021