Skip to main content

Soft Rib Tub Mat Reviews

32 Reviews

5 stars
30 (94%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
2 (6%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Softest towel ever!!!!

Softest towel ever!!!!

Carol T. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2022
Soft and , comfy !

I really enjoy the feel of this rug against my toes when I come out of the shower every morning! It also wash is very very well ! I will return to the store to buy more items😃

Monique T. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2022
Feels great on my feet!

These tubs mats are amazing. They feel so soft and lightweight! Perfect for stepping out of the tub and easy to throw into the washer with towels. Great price point, too! Love them!

Suzanne B. - Verified Buyer
6/13/2022
Soft, Absorbent, and Great Color

Have this tub mat in clay and I also have matching towels. It's the same color as the linen sheets. The cotton is super soft and it feels great under your feet when you get out of the shower. I hang it on the side of my tub when I'm not using it, so it stays cleaner longer. The pile does get compressed as you use it but fluffs right up once you wash and dry. If you're looking for a soft place to land after a shower, then this is the mat for you.

Stephanie R. - Verified Buyer
6/5/2022
Plush

Feels super soft and plush under my feet. Love the clay color.

Megan B. - Verified Buyer
5/24/2022
Gorgeous Towels

I purchased the bath mat and towel set and they are gorgeous! I was reluctant to purchase initially (a little pricey) but now I have to admit they are worth every penny. I can’t wait to purchase more!

Ghordan M. - Verified Buyer
3/31/2022
Soft and plush yet compact

I love the quality of this mat. It’s really nicely woven and the thickness of the mat is just right not too thick, but still packs a serious punch in softness. Feels so good on my bare feet.

Gloria H. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2022
So soft. Best mat in

So soft. Best mat in the game

Ben S. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2022
Great bath mat

Great bath mat

Stacy G. - Verified Buyer
12/31/2021
super soft

Stepping out of the shower onto this mat is like walking on a soft bath mat. Way better our old threadbare towel that we don't know where it came from.

Susan H. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021