Skip to main content

Soft Rib Towels Reviews

217 Reviews

5 stars
162 (75%)
4 stars
15 (7%)
3 stars
21 (10%)
2 stars
10 (5%)
1 star
9 (4%)
very soft

more absorbing after a wash or two. very wonderful towels

John A. - Verified Buyer
05/11/2023
Soft, absorbent and fluffy - what’s not to love?!

These are great quality and have held up over lots of washes - definitely will be buying more.

Jennifer W. - Verified Buyer
05/06/2023
Soft rib towels!!

We love these towels, so much… The bath sheets are so nice and large and are very cozy to get into after a shower, especially in the New York winters where I live. The color is great. I ordered the ochre… waiting for some of the other colors to come back in stock, so that I can add to this collection!

Aja H. - Verified Buyer
04/28/2023
I love them!!

These towels are the softest I have ever found. I can dry both my hair and my body and still find a dry spot on the towel for my feet. Another plus: the price point is very competitive :)

Kevyn Q. - Verified Buyer
04/22/2023
Impossibly Light Soft Towels

Thank you Parachute for your impossibly light soft towels. I bought the amber which is such an unusual color in a bathroom but it works with my Carerra marble and dark ceramic flooring.

Rhonda S. - Verified Buyer
04/20/2023
GREAT BATH TOWELS

Very lightweight & absorbing.

Matthew B. - Verified Buyer
03/20/2023
Almost unbelievable

Ok, when I first got these towels, I was excited but cautious. They were the softest towels I had ever touched. But that made me think how can these soak up water if they are this soft? But they did. Wow did they. Buy these if you want soft effective towels that you will love.

Greg K. - Verified Buyer
03/17/2023
super soft

I love the color.

Alix P. - Verified Buyer
03/16/2023
I love my ribbed towels!

I gave these towels 5 stars. They are soft, absorbent and look great. I love how they launder. I highly recommend these and will definitely add to my collection!

Paulette J. - Verified Buyer
02/28/2023
Super soft and absorbing. We

Super soft and absorbing. We love it!

Janete W. - Verified Buyer
02/27/2023