Skip to main content

Soft Rib Towels Reviews

166 Reviews

5 stars
125 (75%)
4 stars
14 (8%)
3 stars
15 (9%)
2 stars
7 (4%)
1 star
5 (3%)
Soft and absorbent

Seemingly very light towels, but very absorbent and soft. They dry quickly and so far are holding up well in the wash. No pulling or stretching issues after 4 washes.

Julie J. - Verified Buyer
12/05/2022
Best towels I've ever owned

... and I hope it stays that way!! They say at the store that it's already washed and ready to use but there is a lot of fuzz on it when you use them so I highly suggest still washing it first. Super soft and now I wanna replace all my bath towels with these babies.

Danielle V. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2022
LOVE💕

Softest towels ever. Beautiful color. No disappointment

Tara C. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2022
Love it

So soft and the color is gorgeous

Tara B. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2022
the best

these are by far thee best towels i have ever owned... they wash beautifully, they dry perfect.. they are soft and i wish i hadn't waited to buy them... perfect

Anne T. - Verified Buyer
09/27/2022
These towels are soft, they

These towels are soft, they absorb well an they wash well 10000 go get them

Michelle R. - Verified Buyer
09/21/2022
The Best Towel EVER

This towel is not only absorbent, but you feel like you're wrapping up in a soft puffy cloud - it's just the best!

Cindy W. - Verified Buyer
09/13/2022
Best towel I’ve ever bought!

Once again Parachute has won me over with another high quality product. I’ve loved everything I bought from them. All they need now is a blanket towel for the beach and I’ll be set!

Josh S. - Verified Buyer
09/10/2022
Soft Rb Towels

Love softness

Nelly P. - Verified Buyer
09/09/2022
Soft rib towels

Fantastic towels. Highly recommend!!! And I’m excruciatingly picky!!!

Stan S. - Verified Buyer
09/06/2022