Skip to main content

Soft Rib Towels Reviews

36 Reviews

Average 4.61 stars
5 stars
27 (75%)
4 stars
4 (11%)
3 stars
5 (14%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Soft and absorbent

First time ordering towels from Parachute. But really like the bedding. Towels are very soft. Wash up nicely—even the first washing--the lint screen did not pick up half the towel when drying. And color does not fade. Not a “heavy” towel but quite absorbent.

Julie W. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Truly the BEST towels!

Truly the BEST towels!

Garrett N. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Soft and good design.

The stripes look more interesting that plain white. And super soft.

Lili S. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Very Soft

We love the towels. They are very soft and absorbent. They're also stylish and go well in our bathroom.

Judy M. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Soft and easy to clean!

Quick dry offs, soft fabric, and easy to clean. My six year old’s toothpaste and slime come off easily in the wash with no stains! I add oxyclean into the wash.

Jennifer R. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
I hope they aren't LTO!

So structural looking. Plush, absorbent, high design, everything you want in a bath towel.

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
We love them

We had to pick up more! Please come out with more color options!

Michael H. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Cushy Softness

I love these towels and wash clothes. The towel is so easy to manage after bathing- light in weight yet so plush against the skin and effective for absorbing moisture quickly and gently. I feel these towels likely preserve the dermis of the skin which make them a healthy choice as well as for comfort. They launder well and look beautiful which will be great for when I have guests to treat them well.

Cynthia J. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Love the towels, so absorbent

Love the towels, so absorbent

Irven M. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Perfect towels!

I’m always on the hunt for soft towels. These towel are perfect size to wrap around my body and the softness is perfect. I love this new color!

Deborah W. - Verified Buyer
4/4/2021