Skip to main content

Soft Rib Slippers Reviews

61 Reviews

5 stars
35 (57%)
4 stars
3 (5%)
3 stars
4 (7%)
2 stars
10 (16%)
1 star
9 (15%)
Sort
Like walking on a cloud

As soon as I stepped into these I was in love. I use these as my house slippers and probably one of my favorite purchases this year.

Aubrey B. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Super comfy!

Purchased these as gift for my mom and mother-in-law to wear on the morning of my wedding day as we all got ready. I purchased these to accompany the linen robes that I bought for them in the same color. The set was so so cute and they loved how comfy the slippers and the robes were. They have both told me that they continue to wear the slippers and the robes everyday. Such a great gift purchase!

Alexandra S. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
LOVE

My new favorite house slipper. My boyfriend has the grey ones and I have these!!

Chelsea F. - Verified Buyer
9/20/2021
So comfy!

I love this - feels like walking on a cloud. Cute, cozy and comfy. Warm but not too hot because the open toe allows feet to breath a little. Definitely happy with this purchase.

Kiely C. - Verified Buyer
9/9/2021
A must have in every home

These slippers are so soft and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Kala W. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Great comfy slippers

Great comfy slippers

Michael G. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
omg

Love these slippers for me

Kateland P. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Super Comfy and Great Color

I love these! They are very comfortable and have been perfect as we transition into hotter weather. I wear a 9.5-10 W shoe and the Medium fits just right. At first I thought they were too small but I wasn’t slipping my foot in all the way!

Aenea M. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
Comfy

These slippers are extremely comfortable!

Claudine T. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
The coziest slippers!

I bought these for my partner and he loves them! He wears them around the house constantly. Definitely recommend!

Megan T. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2021