Skip to main content

Soft Rib Slippers Reviews

17 Reviews

Average 4.00 stars
5 stars
11 (65%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
4 (24%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort

Score

These are absolutely lovely 💕

These are absolutely lovely 💕

Andrea J. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
As described

Got the size wrong at first but they worked with me to have them exchanged. The process was very smooth and fast. Slippers are soft and comfortable, loving them.

Suh N. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
So comfy!

I love these. Modern, open toe like a slide (for slippers, I know), generously padded. I can't take them off!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
Comfortable Slippers

I almost didn’t complete this purchase but glad I did. I purchased the medium size because I wear 7 1/2-8 but could have purchased small size. I didn’t want my foot to be hanging over the front or back of the slipper. I’m satisfied & happy with my choice.

Sheila S. - Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Can’t live without these slippers.

Can’t live without these slippers. Comfortable, soft, thick memory foam, and have held up through the washing machine. Definitely suggest wearing socks, otherwise the slippers will start to smell. I walk softly to be courteous of neighbors below, however my feet starting getting pains - these slippers have allowed me to walk normally, while also being a quiet neighbor, and I no longer have foot pain. Just like every other Parachute product I own and adore, these slippers are amazing and a great value for such a quality product. I love you, Parachute!

Corey B. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2021
Plush

Soft, supportive, and sturdy

Anitha K. - Verified Buyer
3/22/2021
So soft and comfy. I

So soft and comfy. I love how thick the sole is. They run slightly big.

Tracy S. - Verified Buyer
3/8/2021
A+

Super comfy, great color. I use them everyday!

Maria C. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2021
Best slipper purchase!!

These are so comfy and well made! There’s a rubber sole on the bottom so I can walk outside in them if needed and they are so thick and plush!

Victoria B. - Verified Buyer
2/14/2021
Luxurious slippers

I haven’t seen a color like Clay for slippers anywhere! Had to buy it with the robe and it makes a cute set! Really conforms to feet which is nice as opposed to being loose and flying off your feet each step.

Loie V.
4/6/2021