Skip to main content

Soft Rib Robe Reviews

100 Reviews

5 stars
67 (67%)
4 stars
13 (13%)
3 stars
10 (10%)
2 stars
6 (6%)
1 star
4 (4%)
Sort
AMAZING!

Super soft and cozy. I was skeptical to spend this much but it is what i have been looking for for years!

Brooke M. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2022
Great

 Great

Caroline F. - Verified Buyer
9/24/2022
Worth it

The robe is everything they said it would be. Sized the way a robe should be. Soft and comfortable. Strongly recommend and well worth the price.

Bruce F. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2022
Perfection in a robe

Love this robe! It feels like a hybrid of a cozy towel wrapped in a parachutes cloud blanket.

J G. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2022
Perfectly Cozy

This robe is so soft and cozy. I am usually an xs or s, but I ordered a medium to feel even more wrapped up and I love it. I will say though, I didn't consider the fabric and the fact that I have two cats... The threads pull easily with cat claws and I've just accepted it. It doesn't affect the coziness on the inside so it's all good :)

Sarah A. - Verified Buyer
5/22/2022
Very Pleased

I bought this robe for my husband in a size Medium - he is 5' 7" and weighs about 160 - it fits him perfectly - fitted without being short or snug - exactly right. It's a medium to lightweight robe; if not for the ribbing I'd say just medium. The color (gray) as expected, is soft and soothing. My husband says he wishes it had a hood to dry his hair. I have a lot of hair so hoods just don't cut it and get in the way, so that's just personal preference. I never knew I wanted a bathrobe until my husband bought one for me first, then I returned the favor, and we are both very pleased 😊

Sarah B. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2022
Great quality!

Great quality!

Denise R. - Verified Buyer
3/20/2022
The Best Towel Replacement

I'm not one to lounge in a robe, but I love a robe that replaces a towel! I get so chilly after showering and a towel never cuts it. This robe is so plush and dries me off all at once without being as fluffy as a traditional bath robe. The ribbed texture is beautiful and the color flatters all bathroom decor.

Brittany M. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
lovely soft robe

It's soft and cozy for wintertime and the fit is just right. I'm not overly impressed with the quality (many loose strings all over it when it arrived and I think it will wear quickly) but it's great for now. For such a high price, though, I expect more.

Rachel W. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2022
Mom loves it!

Bought this robe for my mom for Christmas and she is in love with the blush pink color and the super soft fabric. I hope to buy one from Parachute in the near future myself.

Sara M. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2022