Skip to main content

Soft Rib Robe Reviews

59 Reviews

5 stars
42 (71%)
4 stars
6 (10%)
3 stars
4 (7%)
2 stars
5 (8%)
1 star
2 (3%)
Sort
The best

I looovvveee this robe! Nice and thick but not excruciatingly hot for the summer. So soft I put it on as soon as I get home and don’t take it off. Must buy!!

Nicole S. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
So cozy

Thick and cuddly. Loved it!

Elizabeth F. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Love this robe

Soft, absorbent, light weight yet fluffy. Love the no shawl collar! Have washed and dried. Shrinks a little but washes beautifully. I’m 5’7 140 Medium fits perfect.

Megan D. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Live in robe

I love this robe. The ribbed material is absorbent enough to use in place of a towel and soft enough for regular use. It is a heavy robe with a boxy drape.

Jillian F. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
My first robe

My first robe

Margaret C. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
Great Robe!

5 STARS. Excellent robe. Very soft and comfortable. Happy with my purchase! Only design change I would make is adding a second belt loop right below the current one. My old bathrobe had a lower loop to accommodate customers like me who like to cinch at a lower angle.

Gary J. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2021
Very nice quality; thick material

Very nice quality; thick material not flimsy

Romana V. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2021
Sooooo Comfortable and Cozy

This was a surprise purchase. I wasn't planning on getting it, but couldn't resist. The color was perfect and it's soooooo comfortable after a bath or shower.

Ayanna P. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2021
I’m impressed.

Very weighty cotton. Very soft and even better after a trip through the laundry. The finishing on this garment is even more than I expected. My first Parachute experience has been excellent beginning to end. Thank you!

Kelly V. - Verified Buyer
5/30/2021
Luxurious and cozy!

I love how this robe doesn’t contribute to me sweating right after a shower like my previous fleece robe would do. I’m 6’ and the Large size fits me wonderfully. Usually I have issues with sleeves being too short but not with this robe! Material is soft, has re-emerged from a few washes in excellent condition and the color clay is lovely. I had to treat myself and just ordered the matching slippers! Thank you for creating such a quality piece that I know I’ll enjoy for many years to come!

Amber N. - Verified Buyer
5/29/2021