Skip to main content

Soft Rib Robe Reviews

31 Reviews

Average 4.55 stars
5 stars
24 (77%)
4 stars
3 (10%)
3 stars
2 (6%)
2 stars
1 (3%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort

Score

Very soft, plush and comfy.

I really do love this robe. It’s fairly bulky which to me equals warm!

Kathryn D. - Verified Buyer
4/20/2021
Cozy

Love this robe. It’s so soft and warm plus I don’t get static from it like I do the fleece robes I own. It’s a winner!

Donna S. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Better than the rest of Parachute robes.

I tried the original; soft but too bulky and clunky. I tried the waffle; very thin/light, shocked there was even another one that was thinner. The Rib robe is a winner. Recommend.

Emerson F. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Great Robe

Robe is soft, warm and comfortable. It will shrink when washed for the first time.

Carol B. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Warm and cozy

This is a nice robe thick and absorbent,

Teresa V. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Great set of items!

All very soft and look perfect.

Erica S. - Verified Buyer
3/28/2021
So cozy and soft

Love this robe, it’s cozy without being completely enormous and causing me to overheat. The fabric is so soft, great for curling up after a bath!

Alexandria G. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2021
Love this robe

I loved this robe so much that in a matter of two days bought one a day for other people. They love their robes too!

Diane W. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2021
Bathrobe

Nice and thick keeps me super warm

Paul S. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2021
Soft and Luxurious

This robe is so soft and I love to wear it after showering. It keeps me warm and cozy but it’s not too hot to wear around my place. It’s also easy to wash and take care of. I would definitely recommend!

Sephora H. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2021