Skip to main content

Soft Rib Robe Reviews

91 Reviews

5 stars
62 (68%)
4 stars
13 (14%)
3 stars
8 (9%)
2 stars
5 (5%)
1 star
3 (3%)
Sort
Very Pleased

I bought this robe for my husband in a size Medium - he is 5' 7" and weighs about 160 - it fits him perfectly - fitted without being short or snug - exactly right. It's a medium to lightweight robe; if not for the ribbing I'd say just medium. The color (gray) as expected, is soft and soothing. My husband says he wishes it had a hood to dry his hair. I have a lot of hair so hoods just don't cut it and get in the way, so that's just personal preference. I never knew I wanted a bathrobe until my husband bought one for me first, then I returned the favor, and we are both very pleased 😊

Sarah B. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2022
Great quality!

Great quality!

Denise R. - Verified Buyer
3/20/2022
The Best Towel Replacement

I'm not one to lounge in a robe, but I love a robe that replaces a towel! I get so chilly after showering and a towel never cuts it. This robe is so plush and dries me off all at once without being as fluffy as a traditional bath robe. The ribbed texture is beautiful and the color flatters all bathroom decor.

Brittany M. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
lovely soft robe

It's soft and cozy for wintertime and the fit is just right. I'm not overly impressed with the quality (many loose strings all over it when it arrived and I think it will wear quickly) but it's great for now. For such a high price, though, I expect more.

Rachel W. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2022
Mom loves it!

Bought this robe for my mom for Christmas and she is in love with the blush pink color and the super soft fabric. I hope to buy one from Parachute in the near future myself.

Sara M. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2022
Beautiful!

Soft, beautiful color, washes and dries well (by itself), and oh so cozy! My new favorite robe. Sizing runs slightly smaller than expected, so if you want an oversized robe, size up.

Kendra W. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Thirsty Robe!

Beautiful neutral rose shade. Bought the xl for 6'2 20 year old daughter as a gift. She loves it. Thick and cozy after bath or shower robe.

Marisa G. - Verified Buyer
1/3/2022
Winner with the hubby

I got this for my husband for Christmas and it’s so nice and warm and crazy soft

Lauren M. - Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Soft Rib Robe

AMAZING!!! This robe has changed my life! The quality is impeccable, it’s like a warm hug. I don’t even wear PJs anymore without throwing it on top. Will definitely purchase a lighter robe from Parachute for the spring. So so happy with my purchase, Monroe Steele suggested Parachute and you did not disappoint!

Aja K. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2021
Fits great, soft and warm and comfortable!

Thank you

Diana D. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2021