Skip to main content

Sleep Time Bath Salt Reviews

25 Reviews

5 stars
24 (96%)
4 stars
1 (4%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Smells incredible

Love these bath salts, smells amazing as well as relaxing. A great addition to my nighttime routine.

eryssa f. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
New Lullaby…

So soothing. Perfect for soaking. Just add candles and your favorite rosé. Sleep never felt so good. Please provide larger size. Thank you!

Lisa B. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2022
Love it! Smell and feels

Love it! Smell and feels delicious.

Dulce F. - Verified Buyer
5/19/2022
A MUST for my bath night routine~!

I bought this the first time on a whim, and since then - I have bought so many as gifts for friends - and myself! The scent is so light and so relaxing, I look forward to it every night I can take a bath!

Sarah S. - Verified Buyer
12/31/2021
Love

It is simply the best!

Freede, L. - Verified Buyer
12/2/2021
Love it! The scent is

Love it! The scent is so calming.

Jana C. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2021
Absolutely delicious!

I look forward to these bath salts at the end of the day. The scent is inviting and not over-powering, and unlike other bath salts, I feel like it sits in the bath with you for a bit. You don't have to use much to enjoy, which makes them last longer in the jar. I highly recommend!

Sarah S. - Verified Buyer
8/1/2021
Great Product

I love this scrub! Not only does it smell amazing but it works. I am a dancer and I workout so I like to soak often. I felt great after bathing with this scrub!

Keauna W. - Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Love love love it!

Love love love it!

Malkie H. - Verified Buyer
1/28/2021
Smells great, smokes just OK.

Always wanted to try bath salts, so decided to go to a reputable source, I didn’t want to be eatin anyone’s face or anything. Came to parachute and am not disappointed! The bath salts smell fantastic. Burns ok, and a lil harsh when you smoke it, but the high is pretty good.

Taylor N. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2021