Skip to main content

Sleep Time Bath Salt Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
19 (95%)
4 stars
1 (5%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love it! The scent is

Love it! The scent is so calming.

Jana C. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2021
Absolutely delicious!

I look forward to these bath salts at the end of the day. The scent is inviting and not over-powering, and unlike other bath salts, I feel like it sits in the bath with you for a bit. You don't have to use much to enjoy, which makes them last longer in the jar. I highly recommend!

Sarah S. - Verified Buyer
8/1/2021
Great Product

I love this scrub! Not only does it smell amazing but it works. I am a dancer and I workout so I like to soak often. I felt great after bathing with this scrub!

Keauna W. - Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Love love love it!

Love love love it!

Malkie H. - Verified Buyer
1/28/2021
Smells great, smokes just OK.

Always wanted to try bath salts, so decided to go to a reputable source, I didn’t want to be eatin anyone’s face or anything. Came to parachute and am not disappointed! The bath salts smell fantastic. Burns ok, and a lil harsh when you smoke it, but the high is pretty good.

Taylor N. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2021
Loved it!

Gave 2 of these for a Christmas gift and both really liked it!! Said it had a very nice scent!

Rhonda T. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
It was a miracle ….

Before I used this product I smelled like the bums of 100 factory workers after a Chile eating contest in July. I was angry and acting out. I would punch into the air cursing the sky. After I used it my bum was clean as a whistle. All my troubles went away. I am now a complete human. Thank you Parachute.

Ben S. - Verified Buyer
11/23/2020
Gf loves it

I surprised my gf with some bath salts and she loves it!

Cole B. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2020
Excellent

 Excellent

Margarita K. - Verified Buyer
9/13/2020
These are divine

These take a little while to dissolve, but they smell is heavenly. I sprinkle about a tablespoon into every bath and it’s just enough to feel luxurious but make the salts last. I loved this so much I bought a few of these as gifts.

Meg M. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2020