Skip to main content

Down Side Sleeper Pillow Reviews

421 Reviews

5 stars
229 (54%)
4 stars
41 (10%)
3 stars
57 (14%)
2 stars
53 (13%)
1 star
41 (10%)
Sort
perfect combination of comfort and

perfect combination of comfort and support. A little pricey

David F. - Verified Buyer
9/14/2022
Very pleased!

I have searched for decades and have purchased high end pillows in hopes of finding the one that will bring me comfort. We have had these side sleeper pillows for a little while and both me and my husband find them very comfortable. I have slept more soundly and as a result have experienced vivid dreams, which has been a totally unexpected side benefit!

Adrienne C. - Verified Buyer
9/9/2022
Great down option for a side sleeper!

I've previously wrestled with flat down pillows that I had to bunch up to get some height for neck/spine alignment. I generally put a firm pillow under the down pillow to get some loft. Thus far, I'm very pleased with this pillow. It's well filled with 3" of height, but is still soft due to the quality of the down. I feel like I'm sleeping better and am pleased with this purchase.

sue b. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2022
Down side sleeper pillow

Love it! Just super comfy! Smells a bit funky… organic, like a big pet, undecided as to what to think at first but for me, now, it has become part of the comfort. Lol Just love it. ;)

Busha H. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2022
SIDE SLEEPER

OK BUT NEEDS MORE STUFFING. STILL HAVE TO PUSH ON IT TO GET LIFT ALSO HAS AN ODER TO IT. IS THAT NORMAL? MUST BE THE DOWN

Jim M. - Verified Buyer
9/5/2022
Best pillow ever

Best pillow ever

Barbara S. - Verified Buyer
8/22/2022
ExcellentWas inferior quality… So glad I returned it and got this one!

Excellent! This site sleeper pillow is fantastic for next support… I highly recommend it I had purchased another pillow that was actually more expensive from a long-term company and it Was inferior quality… So glad I returned it and got this one!

Phoenix F. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2022
Great

After trying many memory foam models, this one was my last try. And it’s nearly perfect. Sleeping well!

Brian L. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2022
Love My Down Side Sleeper Pillow

As a long-time side sleeper, it’s important for me to wake up each morning with a relaxed & nimble neck & upper back. My down side sleeper pillow—placed vertically from the side of my face down to my shoulder—has just the right firmness to ensure that happens consistently!! Great pillow!!

Susan K. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2022
Very comfy pillow

When I first opened the box with the pillow, my reaction was that it was too puffy and light. But then I tried sleeping on it and that changed my mind. With previous pillows my jaw would be out of alignment and I'd wake up sore. But with this Parachute pillow, my jaw is aligned and I wake up without pain. Definitely worth the price, and I'd be happy to order another if this one got lost!

Meredith E. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2022