Skip to main content

Turkish Shower Curtain Reviews

135 Reviews

5 stars
118 (87%)
4 stars
10 (7%)
3 stars
3 (2%)
2 stars
4 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love it!

Beautiful, high quality shower curtain!

Michele C. - Verified Buyer
5/26/2022
Perfect Touch

So happy with this purchase for my client, it added the perfect touch to her daughter's bathroom. The color is exactly as shown online, and the textured material light, airy and soft!

Cathlin G. - Verified Buyer
3/22/2022
Perfect!

I love this shower curtain! It’s simple, but not at all boring, and I’m so happy I decided to go with this one.

Marlo C. - Verified Buyer
3/6/2022
Just what we were looking for

Perfect shower curtain. It’s so soft & fits perfect with our bathroom remodel. Shipped fast.

Jennifer P. - Verified Buyer
3/5/2022
Love it!

Love it!

Jen K. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2022
Gorgeous

I’m surprised by how much I like this shower curtain. It’s effortlessly stylish and added so much character to my son’s bathroom. Can’t find any reason to fault it.

Onima B. - Verified Buyer
1/12/2022
Pretty and subtle

Pretty and subtle

Denis C. - Verified Buyer
1/3/2022
A beautiful bathroom addition!

Bought this curtain with the dark grey turkish cotton towels and the combo looks beautiful. We have a small apartment bathroom and the touch of luxury is so nice.

Montana G. - Verified Buyer
11/5/2021
Clean and timeless look

Clean and timeless look that goes great with my black & white bathroom. Exactly what I wanted. The curtain is also incredibly soft.

Charlene J. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
Stripes and Tassels

Love the horizontal stripes and tassled hem on this soft fabric curtain!

Debby K. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021