Skip to main content

Turkish Shower Curtain Reviews

137 Reviews

5 stars
120 (88%)
4 stars
10 (7%)
3 stars
3 (2%)
2 stars
4 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Great looking curtain

This curtain looks great. My only complaint is for Parachute, which is that the website only has close-up pictures and you can't actually tell what the curtain looks like! You only see a picture of the whole thing once it's in your cart (it has thin stripes over most of its length, with white on the bottom portion).

Erin Y. - Verified Buyer
10/26/2022
Beautiful

Very nice simple curtain

Marija K. - Verified Buyer
09/11/2022
Lovely, but is it grey?

I detect a kind of warm grey, edging on brown tone, within the stripes of this curtain. If you are looking for a truly cool grey, this is not it, but if you don't mind a little warmth in the undertone: this is a beautiful curtain, nice weave, nice fabric feel and a definite upgrade from the baseline and thin fabrics of most shower curtains.

Katrina S. - Verified Buyer
06/24/2022
So simple and beautiful! This

So simple and beautiful! This item is so high quality and made our bathroom look great.

Catherine S. - Verified Buyer
06/10/2022
Love it!

Beautiful, high quality shower curtain!

Michele C. - Verified Buyer
05/26/2022
Perfect Touch

So happy with this purchase for my client, it added the perfect touch to her daughter's bathroom. The color is exactly as shown online, and the textured material light, airy and soft!

Cathlin G. - Verified Buyer
03/22/2022
Perfect!

I love this shower curtain! It’s simple, but not at all boring, and I’m so happy I decided to go with this one.

Marlo C. - Verified Buyer
03/06/2022
Just what we were looking for

Perfect shower curtain. It’s so soft & fits perfect with our bathroom remodel. Shipped fast.

Jennifer P. - Verified Buyer
03/05/2022
Love it!

Love it!

Jen K. - Verified Buyer
01/21/2022
Gorgeous

I’m surprised by how much I like this shower curtain. It’s effortlessly stylish and added so much character to my son’s bathroom. Can’t find any reason to fault it.

Onima B. - Verified Buyer
01/12/2022