Skip to main content

Turkish Shower Curtain Reviews

128 Reviews

5 stars
111 (87%)
4 stars
10 (8%)
3 stars
3 (2%)
2 stars
4 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
A beautiful bathroom addition!

Bought this curtain with the dark grey turkish cotton towels and the combo looks beautiful. We have a small apartment bathroom and the touch of luxury is so nice.

Montana G. - Verified Buyer
11/5/2021
Clean and timeless look

Clean and timeless look that goes great with my black & white bathroom. Exactly what I wanted. The curtain is also incredibly soft.

Charlene J. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
Stripes and Tassels

Love the horizontal stripes and tassled hem on this soft fabric curtain!

Debby K. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Love it.

This shower curtain looks great! I'm very pleased with the quality.

Irene F. - Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Beautiful.

It's so nice. Out bathroom is quite small and I was wondering if it would be too much for the space, but it really elevates the little room. I love the way it looks and hangs.

Amanda F. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2021
Love it

Beautiful! Just make sure you wash it with care.

Glenda D. - Verified Buyer
8/20/2021
Love

 Love

Kristen F. - Verified Buyer
8/6/2021
Great

Love the shower curtain 👏

Harrison S. - Verified Buyer
6/15/2021
Clean and simple style

I haven't needed a shower curtain in a long time, but just moved in somewhere with a really basic bathroom I wanted to spruce up. Sometimes shower curtains can cheapen a bathroom, but this shower curtain in all white has definitely elevated the space and compliments the gold hardware I chose! Now if only Parachute would make matching hand towels...

Melissa B. - Verified Buyer
6/3/2021
Exactly what I wanted

I have a very small bathroom and wanted to give it a refresh. My goal was to make it brighter and more airy. I got the white shower curtain and it was perfect! The room feels so much less cramped. (I got a white bath mat to match as well)

Gretchen H. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2021