Skip to main content

Shower Curtain Liner Reviews

70 Reviews

Average 4.50 stars
5 stars
59 (84%)
4 stars
2 (3%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (4%)
1 star
6 (9%)
Sort

Score

Great Quality and nice texture

I love how soft it is and it goes well with the texture of the Parachute shower curtain. Feels luxurious.

Susan H. - Verified Buyer
1/22/2021
Happy

The fabric and sewing is flawless. I am very pleased with the quality and happy that I purchased Parachute’s fabric shower curtain liner.

Cheryl H. - Verified Buyer
1/17/2021
A+

 A+

Max M. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2021
Quite Nice

I’m very happy with the quality. Not too light, not too heavy. I use it as my only barrier, and it has a nice opacity that lets enough light through without being see through.

Dan D. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2021
My favorite shower curtain liner

I wouldn't shower without it.Never.

Neal L. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2021
Great Quality

Once again great quality just like everything else from Parachute. Only issue, and this is just me being nit-picky, is that it could be a heavier curtain. It tends to flair out whenever you take a hot shower, but again, that's such a minor thing.

Kyle P. - Verified Buyer
12/8/2020
Love

I was stuck on the price point (it was more than I wanted to spend) but I splurged and couldn’t be happier. It’s Parachute…the quality of their products / fabrics speak for themselves… JUST DO IT! :D you won’t be disappointed

Kelly B. - Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
Great Alternative to Clear Plastic

I love having this instead of the normal clear plastic sheet liners, it has a much more pleasant feel and it does a great job repelling water

Ellen S. - Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Loving it

Served the purpose

Janice M. - Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
My go-to liner

I’ve been purchasing this liner for years, lightweight and easy to wash. Much better quality than the less expensive ones I’ve tried.

Carly R. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2020