Skip to main content

Shower Curtain Liner Reviews

79 Reviews

5 stars
66 (84%)
4 stars
3 (4%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (4%)
1 star
7 (9%)
Sort
Love it!

Loving the shower curtain! Love that it’s plastic free and washable. We’ve been hanging it outside the shower to air out after use to not get funky

Rachel W. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
Exactly what we’ve been looking for

Was looking for more of a fabric shower liner similar to what you would find at a hotel and this is perfect! Super high quality and so far it hasn’t built up the same residue that thinner plastic liners sometimes do.

Melanie H. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Love it!

Has feel of fabric, not plastic, no smell. I bought 4, just in case it runs out :)

Cindy H. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
High quality

Very impressed with this high quality liner! I was on the hunt for a non toxic liner and learned that ones with polyester, tightly woven cotton, or linen are preferred over ones with PVC, vinyl, and PEVA, and antimicrobial. I’ve had it for a month now and it looks just as new.

Vi N. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
lOVE lOVE

lOVE lOVE

Sharon H. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Great liner!

Got this with my speckled shower curtain & I love it!

Jamie D. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
Solid

 Solid

Noah L. - Verified Buyer
5/22/2021
Great Quality and nice texture

I love how soft it is and it goes well with the texture of the Parachute shower curtain. Feels luxurious.

Susan H. - Verified Buyer
1/22/2021
Happy

The fabric and sewing is flawless. I am very pleased with the quality and happy that I purchased Parachute’s fabric shower curtain liner.

Cheryl H. - Verified Buyer
1/17/2021
A+

 A+

Max M. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2021