Skip to main content

Shearling Wool Clog Reviews

18 Reviews

5 stars
15 (83%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (6%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort
never taking them off

I love these slippers! I wear a womens size 10 in shoes, and the medium fits perfectly. They are the best house shoes! I love that they have the tread on the bottom so I don’t have to take them off to go outside for a second if I need to. Get them. You need them.

Amy C. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2022
AMAZING! FANTASTIC! MIND BLOWING

Everyone was so nice! Love them all dearly!<3

Maya R. - Verified Buyer
3/4/2022
Super warm

They’re not super cushioned on the sole but they’re very warm and cute. I’m a size woman’s 7.5 and got a medium but probably should have gone with a small

Brooke B. - Verified Buyer
2/27/2022
Happy Feet

I love these slippers so much I bought a back-up pair. They stay on the feet nice because of the deep upper; the foam soles add lightweight support for hard floors; the shearling is cropped short for a more refined look; and the off-white is a wonderful color.

Terri R. - Verified Buyer
2/17/2022
The best house slippers I have ever purchased! A must have cozy slipper!

From the moment I put them on, I have only taken them off to sleep! I have owned other name brand pairs of house slippers and none can come! These are the perfect amount of shearling, combined with the perfect amount of cushion, perfect amount of warmth and the color is perfection!

Debbie V. - Verified Buyer
2/15/2022
Super soft and supportive!

I got these for my fiancé who has flat foot, for supporting his feet around our wood-floor house, and he loves it! It’s not only soft, but the thicker sole really makes it so it’s more than just a think piece of cloth between his soles and the floor.

Tiffany C. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2022
AMAZING

 AMAZING

Aaliyah H. - Verified Buyer
1/20/2022
Absolutely love them, when I'm

Absolutely love them, when I'm home I wear them all day! so light and soft!

Melissa P. - Verified Buyer
1/18/2022
Love these slippers! PLEASE Bring Back in Stock!

The Shearling Wool Clog slippers are the most cozy and comfortable slippers I have ever worn and are beautiful also! I wear a 6.5/7 and sized down to the XS which fit perfectly. Wanting to purchase a back-up pair, sadly my size was out-of-stock. PLEASE restock them for next winter . . . or sooner!!! Thank you! :-)

Celeste A. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Super comfy

Love these shearling wool clogs. Very chic and great quality.

Michelle W. - Verified Buyer
1/3/2022