Skip to main content

Shearling Wool Clogs Reviews

23 Reviews

5 stars
19 (83%)
4 stars
2 (9%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (4%)
1 star
1 (4%)
Love these slippers!

I asked for a pair of these for Xmas from my secret santa and love them so much that I bought my boyfriend this pair during the anniversary sale. He loves them too and we enjoy shamelessly twinning. The main reason for purchase was that they're 100% natural shearling (very hard to find these days) so no sweaty feet. But I also like that the sole is really thick. It keeps you elevated from cold floors and drafts.

Nina S. - Verified Buyer
07/08/2022
Cozy

Great slippers. Cool looking and cozy. I guess because they're unisex, the sizing runs large which is a bummer especially when it comes to feet!

J G. - Verified Buyer
06/30/2022
Love these

I got these on sale and absolutely love them. They’re soft and super comfortable and I wear them out to the store or to walk the dog. The fit and look in my opinion are better than Ugg. I’m a size 10 and I got a medium.

Laura R. - Verified Buyer
06/10/2022
Amazing slippers & great quality!

I have only had them for 2 weeks so keep that in mind however I have been using them daily. The bottoms are firm but the wool keeps them soft. Makes it so comfortable walking on our tile, marble, and vinyl floors throughout our house. Also easy to wipe the soles off if I need to run into the garage quickly and don’t take them off. I highly recommend.

Yvonne R. - Verified Buyer
05/19/2022
never taking them off

I love these slippers! I wear a womens size 10 in shoes, and the medium fits perfectly. They are the best house shoes! I love that they have the tread on the bottom so I don’t have to take them off to go outside for a second if I need to. Get them. You need them.

Amy C. - Verified Buyer
03/26/2022
AMAZING! FANTASTIC! MIND BLOWING

Everyone was so nice! Love them all dearly!<3

Maya R. - Verified Buyer
03/04/2022
Super warm

They’re not super cushioned on the sole but they’re very warm and cute. I’m a size woman’s 7.5 and got a medium but probably should have gone with a small

Brooke B. - Verified Buyer
02/27/2022
Happy Feet

I love these slippers so much I bought a back-up pair. They stay on the feet nice because of the deep upper; the foam soles add lightweight support for hard floors; the shearling is cropped short for a more refined look; and the off-white is a wonderful color.

Terri R. - Verified Buyer
02/17/2022
The best house slippers I have ever purchased! A must have cozy slipper!

From the moment I put them on, I have only taken them off to sleep! I have owned other name brand pairs of house slippers and none can come! These are the perfect amount of shearling, combined with the perfect amount of cushion, perfect amount of warmth and the color is perfection!

Debbie V. - Verified Buyer
02/15/2022
Super soft and supportive!

I got these for my fiancé who has flat foot, for supporting his feet around our wood-floor house, and he loves it! It’s not only soft, but the thicker sole really makes it so it’s more than just a think piece of cloth between his soles and the floor.

Tiffany C. - Verified Buyer
02/11/2022