Skip to main content

Striped Linen Sham Set Reviews

30 Reviews

Average 5.00 stars
5 stars
30 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Soft and classic

I bought the cover and love it so much I had to come back for the shams!

Cammie G. - Verified Buyer
3/19/2021
Excellent Quality Shams

These linen shams are soft and a good blue collar. Nicely made. They are shipped 2 in a pack. I accidentally ordered 2 packs, so I have a set still in the package. Beware, sale items are not returnable or exchangeable.

Jeri S. - Verified Buyer
3/12/2021
Very comfortable.

Very comfortable.

Amos C. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2021
Buy it!

This is the perfect addition to our Parachute linen sheets. It’s so comfortable, great weight. Never too warm but just enough to ensure a great night of perfect sleep. You’ll wake up smiling. You can’t go wrong, so worth the investment.

Sandy Z. - Verified Buyer
12/24/2020
Linen Set

Honestly, I impulse purchased the shams and quilt in Shore and could not be happier. Beautiful and regulates temperature perfectly. Highly recommend.

Jill R. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020
So, So Perfect

This quilt and sham set is absolutely gorgeous! Lovely fabric. Well made. Great color. I am thrilled beyond belief!!

Brooke B. - Verified Buyer
12/17/2020
Love these Shams!

They are perfect.

Gabrielle B. - Verified Buyer
12/17/2020
Stylish and comfy shams

These just upgraded the bed aesthetic and my head's rest.

Marion Z. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2020
They’re comfy!

They’re comfy!

Xiaoyu Z. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2020
Love this quilt

This is the second linen quilt that I have purchased. I love the softness and quality of the linen and especially the weight of it. When it’s time for a new look, this is the one I will come back for.

Catherine M. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2020