Skip to main content

Matelasse Sham Set Reviews

32 Reviews

Average 4.72 stars
5 stars
27 (84%)
4 stars
2 (6%)
3 stars
2 (6%)
2 stars
1 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

The Perfect Pillow Shams

I wanted shams with some texture but that were still very minimal. I love the clean lines and soft fabric. The Dune color is the perfect slightly warm, neutral shade. No regrets about purchasing these.

Madalynn P. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2021
Great texture

We love the texture on our Matelasse king pillows. Not too thin, covers the underlying pillow well. We're using them to contrast with other percale sheets and quilts from Parachute on our all white bed.

Hoang N. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2020
The best nights sleep you will ever have

Honestly, I feel like I get transported into another space and time. I would highly recommend.

Julianna W. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020
Parachute Shams

I love them, perfect for what I needed.

Curtis R. - Verified Buyer
12/14/2020
The winner

I looked at so many coverlets. I am so happy with the light grey color to the updated look of the matelaisse. We also have 2 cats and this is sturdy and not a loose knit to get pulls. This was worth the wait!

Karen T. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Beautifully made

Gorgeous and well made. I got the grey ish color and it adds beautiful texture and accent to my all white bedding

Jessica G. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Love my new shams and blanket!!!

They are so much prettier and softer in person! I got the pale gray color and love it so much!!!

Pat P. - Verified Buyer
9/5/2020
Gorgeous and comfy!

I love these pillow shams and duvet cover. They are crisp and soft and feel so luxurious. Also appreciate how easy they are to care for.

Annette T. - Verified Buyer
8/22/2020
Just What I Needed

I had been looking for a well-made, tight-knit coverlet for a few years. Most of them seem to be cheaply made or not in a cat-claw-friendly material. It is lightweight so it's also allowed me to keep my home warmer at night which saves on electricity usage. I highly recommend it.

Ryan T. - Verified Buyer
8/5/2020
Buttery Soft

Looked and looked for a quilt and sham set. Finally purchased the Matelasse set and couldn’t be happier. Very soft. Love the grey color...light and the perfect shade for my space.

Julie Z. - Verified Buyer
7/22/2020