Skip to main content

Matelasse Sham Set Reviews

39 Reviews

5 stars
34 (87%)
4 stars
2 (5%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
1 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
❤️ LOVE Matelasse Shams &

❤️ LOVE Matelasse Shams & Bedspread

Carol Q. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2021
Beautiful Shams!

We got these for our Airbnb. They get washed a lot! Still soft and beautiful!!

Sarah T. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Love

I am joining the many others who love the Matelasse shams and and coverlet. The material and color is great. I don't feel like I have to make my bed because it looks just as chic thrown across the bed. I did a lot of research before purchasing as a number of people have cited some of Parachute's products not holding up well-- these seem quite sturdy and I'm hoping they'll last a long time!

Kelsey T. - Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Love ❤️ my shams

Love ❤️ my shams

Carley R. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2021
Perfect!!

The shams and coverlet set are just beautiful. So soft and looks so very neat. We purchased a Thuma bed, and loved the look on their ad...actually wrote to them to find out where to purchase. They happily replied "our friends at Parachute!" We immediately ordered and LOVE the new look!!

Sherry F. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Love, love it! Wish the

Love, love it! Wish the dudes were longer, but that’s how much I love it. We’re keeping it regardless!

Betsy P. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2021
Soft & pretty

I love the aesthetic of the Matelasse Collection. I bought theses, the euro sham, & the coverlet (after waiting for it to be back in stock). Love them all and the body pillow I bought to accessorize.

Amanda I. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2021
The Perfect Pillow Shams

I wanted shams with some texture but that were still very minimal. I love the clean lines and soft fabric. The Dune color is the perfect slightly warm, neutral shade. No regrets about purchasing these.

Madalynn P. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2021
Great texture

We love the texture on our Matelasse king pillows. Not too thin, covers the underlying pillow well. We're using them to contrast with other percale sheets and quilts from Parachute on our all white bed.

Hoang N. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2020
The best nights sleep you will ever have

Honestly, I feel like I get transported into another space and time. I would highly recommend.

Julianna W. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020