Skip to main content

Matelasse Sham Set Reviews

42 Reviews

5 stars
37 (88%)
4 stars
2 (5%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Beautiful!

Completes our set. Purchased the dune mattalese last year and decided to add this to my bedding. It’s pretty and great quality!

Allison C. - Verified Buyer
4/21/2022
Great!

Better than expected. Pricey, but not ridiculous for the quality. Lightweight but substantial for all seasons and the color is great.

Brianne H. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2021
Simple and stunning.

These pillow shams took our tired bed to classy and clean in one fell swoop. The simplest thing to do for the biggest impact!! Love love love.

Monique F. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
❤️ LOVE Matelasse Shams &

❤️ LOVE Matelasse Shams & Bedspread

Carol Q. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2021
Beautiful Shams!

We got these for our Airbnb. They get washed a lot! Still soft and beautiful!!

Sarah T. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Love

I am joining the many others who love the Matelasse shams and and coverlet. The material and color is great. I don't feel like I have to make my bed because it looks just as chic thrown across the bed. I did a lot of research before purchasing as a number of people have cited some of Parachute's products not holding up well-- these seem quite sturdy and I'm hoping they'll last a long time!

Kelsey T. - Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Love ❤️ my shams

Love ❤️ my shams

Carley R. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2021
Perfect!!

The shams and coverlet set are just beautiful. So soft and looks so very neat. We purchased a Thuma bed, and loved the look on their ad...actually wrote to them to find out where to purchase. They happily replied "our friends at Parachute!" We immediately ordered and LOVE the new look!!

Sherry F. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Love, love it! Wish the

Love, love it! Wish the dudes were longer, but that’s how much I love it. We’re keeping it regardless!

Betsy P. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2021
Soft & pretty

I love the aesthetic of the Matelasse Collection. I bought theses, the euro sham, & the coverlet (after waiting for it to be back in stock). Love them all and the body pillow I bought to accessorize.

Amanda I. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2021