Skip to main content

Linen Loft Sham Set Reviews

13 Reviews

Average 4.69 stars
5 stars
11 (85%)
4 stars
1 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Polished and cozy

Adds an extra fluffiness to pillows. Very comfortable. I love the way it effortlessly transforms our bedroom.

Dagmara K. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2021
Lovely

Lovely products and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Janie H. - Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Love the look and feel

I have a black iron bedframe. Parachute’s white linen quilt and matching white linen pillow shams transformed the look of my bed. It’s also so easy to make the bed in the morning. If you have the quilt, you need the sham set to finish the look.

Joan F. - Verified Buyer
11/19/2020
Better than I imagined

The comforter was heavier then I thought it would be, but in a good way. The clay rose color is beautiful. Not to feminine

Anna N. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Great material.

They wash well and look great. Quality material.

Tracy S. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2020
Linen Loft

We are moving so I haven’t used my quilt or shams yet. I love the Blush color………….I really wanted to get out of my neutral “box” and this will be so fun in our new guest room. Not sure what color to put with it. Any suggestions?

Susan L. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2020
Nice

 Quality.

Darin K. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2020
Beautiful, Puffy Shams

I bought all new bed linens for my bedroom which included these shams and the matching quilt. I love the color and the elegant look of this bedding. Couldn’t be more pleased. It’s also very well made.

Susan F. - Verified Buyer
6/19/2020
Beautiful shams!

Beautiful shams!

Samantha H. - Verified Buyer
4/30/2020
Love these shams! They're so

Love these shams! They're so soft you can sleep on them but the texture adds some pop to our setup.

Dana K. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2020