Skip to main content

Linen Loft Sham Set Reviews

18 Reviews

5 stars
15 (83%)
4 stars
2 (11%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (6%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love it!

Love it!

Eugenia M. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Love these!

They are so adorable and a lovely soft shade of pink. They are exactly what I was looking to have on my bed! Perfect!

Elizabeth H. - Verified Buyer
6/23/2021
Good quality fabric

Good quality fabric

Brianna T. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
More Perfection

The color Rose Clay is so yummy. These are the perfect accent to my Linen Loft Quilt which I just love. Please see my review of the Perfect Quilt. Wonderful wonderful!

Beverly D. - Verified Buyer
5/30/2021
Polished and cozy

Adds an extra fluffiness to pillows. Very comfortable. I love the way it effortlessly transforms our bedroom.

Dagmara K. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2021
Lovely

Lovely products and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Janie H. - Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Love the look and feel

I have a black iron bedframe. Parachute’s white linen quilt and matching white linen pillow shams transformed the look of my bed. It’s also so easy to make the bed in the morning. If you have the quilt, you need the sham set to finish the look.

Joan F. - Verified Buyer
11/19/2020
Better than I imagined

The comforter was heavier then I thought it would be, but in a good way. The clay rose color is beautiful. Not to feminine

Anna N. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Great material.

They wash well and look great. Quality material.

Tracy S. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2020
Linen Loft

We are moving so I haven’t used my quilt or shams yet. I love the Blush color………….I really wanted to get out of my neutral “box” and this will be so fun in our new guest room. Not sure what color to put with it. Any suggestions?

Susan L. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2020