Skip to main content

Edged Linen Sham Set Reviews

17 Reviews

Average 4.35 stars
5 stars
12 (71%)
4 stars
2 (12%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
1 (6%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort

Score

Love it!

Beautiful color and with the edging is elegant. Just what I was looking for with great quality fabric.

Dana P. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2021
THE BEST!

THE BEST!

Micky F. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
So elegant

I'm so happy I bought these shams. The edge lining makes for a gentle but elegant detail. The linen fabric introduces a different texture than the rest of my bedding and fits in nicely.

Maria M. - Verified Buyer
2/9/2021
Love this style with the border!

Love my duvet and shams with the border, I have the gray color. You should offer this style again!

Connie H. - Verified Buyer
1/28/2021
Actually great

I’m not a sheet connoisseur. I’m usually a Target sheet buyer. However, these were worth it. They’re expensive but I don’t regret my purchase.

Rose C. - Verified Buyer
8/4/2020
Beautiful!

I bought these in the Seaglass color to match my Parachute duvet and they are beautiful! The Seaglass color is a beautiful grey/green and the edged style brings some elegance to the bedding.

Lindsey M. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2020
Detailed + Smart

Yes, the linen sheet and comforter are such a lovely addition to any bed (especially during the summer) but above all - this set, with its simple detail, has made my bedroom both sleep well and look smart!

Riz W. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2020
Double blue edging

Love the look of these shams. The crisp white linen against the double blue edging adds a great touch to my guest room.

Christy H. - Verified Buyer
6/15/2020
Love it.

Love it.

Kris G. - Verified Buyer
3/28/2020
We love the linen shams

We love the linen shams and duvet cover! The trim gives it just the right touch.

Sharron b. - Verified Buyer
1/25/2020