Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Sham Set Reviews

92 Reviews

Average 4.78 stars
5 stars
83 (90%)
4 stars
3 (3%)
3 stars
2 (2%)
2 stars
3 (3%)
1 star
1 (1%)
Sort

Score

Love them so much

The texture is amazing and so soft.

Amanda P. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Gorgeous

It’s gorgeous and very comfortable! Looks great with any bedding color or design.

Kelsee N. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Loving our Quilt!

We have been looking for a comforter for awhile. Even made a few purchases just to then just return. My husband and I love how soft, warm but lightweight this quilt is. It also looks great too! 5/5!

Marlana B. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
This is my third set

Obsessed. They’re so soft and so chic, I have them on every bed, you should too.

Meg M. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Love them!!

I love the enclosure style, love the feel, they fit and wash nicely. What more can I say? They are so soft and cozy.

Ashley J. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Is this made in Rivendell?

I can’t believe the loftiness, and how soft and floaty it feels to be under this. The Cotton Cloud quilt is the loveliest I’ve ever had. Customer service is great, too.

Antoinette T. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Love em

We keep kicking the sheets down so we can feel the comfy comforter. So we had to get the shams for 100% snuggle comfort. We don't get up now for anything or anyone. We finally understand Grandpa Joe's plight. I don't think we'll get up until our kin wins ownership of a chocolate company either.

Robert P. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Love

Soft and perfectly cloudy

Sarah A. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Luxury for your Face

I purchased the cloud quilt for the guest bed and it was so soft and luxurious I kept stealing it to nap with. After a few months of that, I realized I should just buy the pillows. You will not regret this purchase. These shams are amazing!

Allison K. - Verified Buyer
3/1/2021
Best Sham!

Absolutely love this set. Has changed the bedding game for me. So soft and comfortable!! I sleep like a baby!

Alejandra I. - Verified Buyer
2/12/2021