Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Sham Set Reviews

131 Reviews

5 stars
113 (86%)
4 stars
6 (5%)
3 stars
6 (5%)
2 stars
4 (3%)
1 star
2 (2%)
Sort
Love this duvet cover!

This textural duvet cover keeps you both cozy and cool and is incredibly pillowy and smooth. It is very sensual and comfortable.

Charlotte W. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
SO soft

This cotton collection is so soft while still textured. Perfect temperature control too!

Darcy G. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Bought these to go with

Bought these to go with the quilt and they really complete the look

Jeremy G. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Super soft and cozy!

I want the quilt now, such lovely pillow covers

Carly C. - Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Wonderful!

Nice and cozy quilt. Love it!

Betty C. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Cloud Cotton Quilt Been looking for this for a long time

Love the quilt. I bought one for my daughter and son in law and my niece also just bought it on my recommendation and they all love it. Looks so nice, keeps you cool or also warm and cozy and I would recommend the shams. Great staff at Parachute on Armitage in Chicago.

David O. - Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Classic comfort

These pillows cases are timeless. I’m mixing and matching them throughout the seasons. Super soft with just enough texture to add some character. Easy to wash and have held their color wash after wash. Highly recommend these!!!

Christine S. - Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Super soft and chic

The cloud cotton sham set pairs brilliantly with our linen duvet cover (also from Parachute, also amazing), adding a different texture to the look while living up to the name "cloud."

Wendy Z. - Verified Buyer
8/22/2021
Feels like a cloud

It’s feels like I am sleeping on a cloud. Love the natural color, texture and quality. Highly recommend!

Jacqueline S. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Perfect addition

Perfect addition to our quilt!

Samantha C. - Verified Buyer
8/9/2021