Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Sham Set Reviews

120 Reviews

5 stars
101 (84%)
4 stars
8 (7%)
3 stars
3 (3%)
2 stars
5 (4%)
1 star
3 (3%)
Sort
So soft and beautifully made

I would buy it again! Its great quality!

Savannah C. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
So soft and beautifully made

I absolutely love this set! It feels incredibly soft and well made. I would buy it again.

Savannah C. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
soft and cozy

This is the perfect choice for my down comforter. The fabic is soft, quality construction, and it doesn't weigh down the comforter so is creates and soft and cozy cover.

Joy K. - Verified Buyer
10/8/2021
LOVE THIS!!!

I am so happy with the brushed cotton material. I bought the sheet set and duvet covers. It’s so soft—I’m very particular with fabrics and textures. It’s also the perfect amount of cool and warmth. Definitely shopping with Parachute again!

Aubrey P. - Verified Buyer
9/7/2021
Hot sleeper perfection

I sleep hot, my husband does not. This duvet cover is the prefect balance. My bed feels like a luxury hotel and I no longer sweat to death at night. Can’t say enough about the brushed cotton.

Patricia T. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Perfect Color and comfort

I am such a fan of the brushed cotton, and unfortunately so are my dogs- it’s become a nightly battle. These wash wonderfully and are softer after each wash. I sleep hot and all the brushed cotton is a pure dream to sleep on. If you’re on the fence just give it a whirl you won’t regret it.

Patricia T. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Happy !

Very comfy ! Coming back for duvet insert !

Brian L. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2021
Warm and cozy

Warm and cozy

Debbie G. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
It is worth taking the time to review this…

Making the bed has never been easier! Skip the top sheet…just use this duvet cover as it all! Fluff it on the bed and go….it is perfect!

Molly M. - Verified Buyer
8/5/2021
Best Purchase of Year

I have been looking for new sheets and when I came across Parachute, I fell in love with their color palette. I ended up getting the Orche Cotton Duvet and it’s the softest sheets I’ve ever slept on!

Angeli P. - Verified Buyer
8/4/2021