Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Sham Set Reviews

108 Reviews

5 stars
91 (84%)
4 stars
8 (7%)
3 stars
2 (2%)
2 stars
4 (4%)
1 star
3 (3%)
Sort
Brushed Cotton Duvet

Love it!!! So soft. Exactly what I was looking for.

Beth H. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Obsessed!

So soft and comfortable! Cannot recommend enough!

Kat E. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Awesome!!

Love love love this!!

Tamara Y. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
So soft

Soft as butter☺️Love it

Eweilina - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
My Daughter Loves Her Duvet Cover

My daughter wanted a new white duvet that felt like she was in a Hotel Bed and so she stopped by the Parachute Store in NYC. She is so happy with her brushed cotton Duvet Cover and I was happy that she was happy!

Janet W. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Such a dream

The quality both look and feel of the insert and cover is such a dream. I initially ordered from another bedding site and returned to purchase this. Well worth it!

Andrea B. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Love my Shams!

The fabric is very soft snd the colors are rich. They wash well and look beautiful and feel great. So happy!

Claudia L. - Verified Buyer
6/13/2021
Obsessed

This duvet cover SO incredibly soft. I never want to get out of bed!

Meg E. - Verified Buyer
5/19/2021
Incredible, soft sheets!

Love these sheets! Have loved them from the instant we made the bed. Soft and cozy with out being warm. Only negative is that they wrinkle really easily, but worth it for how nice they feel.

Cari M. - Verified Buyer
5/17/2021
Brushed Cotton Duvet Cover

This is the most comfortable duvet cover I have ever had. I have never slept so well! You feel like your a sleeping in a cloud!

Jennifer T. - Verified Buyer
4/27/2021