Skip to main content

Sateen Top Sheet Reviews

217 Reviews

Average 4.59 stars
5 stars
175 (81%)
4 stars
16 (7%)
3 stars
13 (6%)
2 stars
6 (3%)
1 star
7 (3%)
Sort

Score

Sateen is so soft!

I love my Parachute Sateen Sheets. They are the softest sheets I’ve ever had. I love sliding between the sheets. After several washes they are holding up well. I only wish Parachute would offer the sateen in more colors.

Barbara B. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
Best sheet ever!

Have you ever seen a picture of a bed and think to yourself I would probably never leave that bed it looks so comfortable? That’s how it is when you’re buy the Sateen sheets! I bought the duvet and sheets. I never been happier.

Deborah W. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Love so comfy

Love so comfy

Debbie R. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love all things Parachute!

So soft, slightly cool, washes beautifully, great color! Nothing I bought from Parachute has disappointed. Buyer for life!

Shany S. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
So comfortable!

These are the best sheets I have ever owned...so comfortable!

Tara J. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Softest sheets ever!!!

I’ve bought many different brands of sheets spent lots of money and these are by far the best sheets I’ve ever purchased!! I cannot wait to get into my bed every night

Candi G. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
These are the nicest sheets ever

Feels like lying on a cloud. My new favorite place to be.

William B. - Verified Buyer
3/18/2021
First set of "nice" sheets

The Sateen sheets have definitely opened my eyes to the comfort of high quality sheets. They stay cool even though the fabric seems like it is thicker.

Ann J. - Verified Buyer
3/15/2021
I’m ordering more. Worth every penny.

Confession: I use this silky top sheet as a bottom sheet, as I can no longer lift my mattress to place bottom sheet. The texture is smooth. And washes and dries like a dream. Highly recommend.

Susan Z. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2021
Love the whole set! They

Love the whole set! They feel so amazing 🧡🥰

Nicole J. - Verified Buyer
3/9/2021