Skip to main content

Sateen Sham Set Reviews

41 Reviews

5 stars
33 (80%)
4 stars
3 (7%)
3 stars
3 (7%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
1 (2%)
Sort
Washing well

I have A Lot of parachute bedding. These I'm using with my linen sheet set because the linen pillowcases are a joke. These are washing well, which is surprising because the are so thin. They look great and feel good too. Just very thin.

jess M. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2022
Shams and Duvet Cover

Beautiful and the perfect fabric for sleep! Another great product from Parachute!

Barbara K. - Verified Buyer
3/17/2022
Great product

We love our new duvet cover and shams. They are very well made, comfortable and easy to care for.

Sharon C. - Verified Buyer
3/4/2022
soft to touch

I’m very happy w my sateen sham set. It matches the duvet and feels very soft. The subtle sheen in very appealing as well. I’m also super happy to have purchased them on sale :)

Fabia P. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Amazing

This pillow case is so unbelievably soft. I bought both the silk pillow and the sateen pillow cases to test out their texture. Surprisingly enough, I didn't like the way the silk pillow case felt and kinda clinged to my face. These sateen pillowcases however, are just perfect. They are buttery soft, have a great texture and are just amazing. They are even cheaper than the silk pillowcases! Highly recommend!

Ryn T. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Happy with purchase

Very comfortable, and sateen finish is pretty - glad I selected that style for the duvet & shams.

Maureen P. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2021
Love!

Love this set. Super soft and cozy!! Bought the “sand” color and it’s very pretty. Wish it came in more colors.

Sally R. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2021
Incredibly soft and luxurious.

Incredibly soft and luxurious.

Anita G. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2021
Love the sham set

Design and material is really nice. Soft and warm. The white color is perfect!

Vera W. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2020
So soft

I bought the entire venice set along with the sham set and I have been super happy with Parachute - will definitely buy from you again!

Alex L. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2020