Skip to main content

Sateen Duvet Cover Reviews

391 Reviews

5 stars
317 (81%)
4 stars
25 (6%)
3 stars
21 (5%)
2 stars
13 (3%)
1 star
15 (4%)
Sort
So soft

It is super soft and comfortable!

Leslie P. - Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
so complimentery

the perfect shade of blush for the clay quilt. the sateen adds a wonderful juxtaposition to the quilted fabric.

Sherri B. - Verified Buyer
5/2/2022
Amazing!

In love with this duvet cover. I’m super picky with bedding and this definitely met expectations. Doesn’t sleep hot or heavy at all. It lightly cascades over your body and is amazingly soft! Worth every penny!

Amanda S. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
Soft and Light

This duvet is very soft and light weight. I highly recommend if you are looking for a basic but luxury feeling duvet.

Kristen G. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
So fluffy and soft!

I absolutely love my duvet!

Lisa W. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2022
Incredibly soft and luxurious feeling

Can't wait to get into bed each night

Kelly B. - Verified Buyer
4/1/2022
Washing well

I have A Lot of parachute bedding. These I'm using with my linen sheet set because the linen pillowcases are a joke. These are washing well, which is surprising because the are so thin. They look great and feel good too. Just very thin.

jess M. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2022
Shams and Duvet Cover

Beautiful and the perfect fabric for sleep! Another great product from Parachute!

Barbara K. - Verified Buyer
3/17/2022
Great product

We love our new duvet cover and shams. They are very well made, comfortable and easy to care for.

Sharon C. - Verified Buyer
3/4/2022
So comfy!

I’m so glad I did some research and read reviews. I purchased the duvet cover sheets and pillow cases. It was definitely a splurge but so worth it. I’m in love with my bed every night.💞

Lori G. - Verified Buyer
2/7/2022