Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Robe Reviews

1448 Reviews

5 stars
1002 (69%)
4 stars
147 (10%)
3 stars
159 (11%)
2 stars
92 (6%)
1 star
48 (3%)
Sort
Excellent warmth and fabric!

I’m purchasing more.

PAMALA G. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2021
I gifted it, and they loved it!

I purchased the robe as a birthday gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it! She loved the color and material and it fit perfectly. I loved that the robe is unisex and available in great colors.

Griselda C. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Very comfy

Very comfy

Evelyn W. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2021
Oh so good

I love my new robe - the color, the fit, the feel. I’d exclusively wear this robe everywhere if it was socially acceptable. I chose the wine color to mask those oopsie I’ve had one glass too many spills - it’s a robe that makes me feel comfortable and sexy in a “bed-head lazy Sunday” kinda way. This product is worth the money…parachute you came into my life by incessant podcast commercials and you’ll stay in my life by keeping it real with the quality. Xoxo

Heidi S. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
Love!

I spend a lot of time in this incredibly comfy robe! Definitely, worth the purchase.

Jacki M. - Verified Buyer
11/11/2021
A Comfy & Airy Robe

I bought two - one for myself and one for my mom. It is a very well made robe, perfect for all seasons and not too thick for wearing around the house. It is a perfect robe that keeps your body temp just right and warms you up in the cold mornings. Only wish that pockets were aligned a bit better toward the front of the robe, as they are a bit further back on my sides so it is harder for my hands to reach and rest inside the pockets.

Savina D. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Great light weight robe

Very soft and comfortable and I love the color!

Sarah H. - Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
Love it

Love it

Tamara W. - Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
Cloud Robes

We first used these soft, comfy robes as guests visiting friends in Ct. Liked them enough to buy 2 for ourselves (even though we have other robes) when we returned home.

Betsy D. - Verified Buyer
11/7/2021
I love this robe

I am now an official robe-wearer thanks to this robe. It's the perfect weight to feel cozy but not heavy. Love, love, love!

Christine D. - Verified Buyer
11/7/2021