Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Robe Reviews

1345 Reviews

5 stars
941 (70%)
4 stars
132 (10%)
3 stars
143 (11%)
2 stars
83 (6%)
1 star
46 (3%)
Sort
Great robe

I had to order an XL and normally wear men's medium. But the exchange for a different size was simple and quick. Love the robe.

Alex D. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Best summer robe

This is the best lightweight gauze robe for this time of year. I love the color. I love the fabric. My pottery barn w/fur was too hot for the weather. I am in love with natural fibers to absorb and feel good. I got the medium. I had to send back my original al order for a small. It was too small. I’m 5’ 8” and 135 pounds. I went with their guide and pics. Medium is perfectly loose. I got the blush color and love that it’s a perfectly muted color. I highly recommend ❤️

Ashley Q. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Love this robe!

Love the material which feels great- not too heavy & not too light.

Elizabeth M. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Best robe. Very soft.

Best robe. Very soft.

Elisabeth L. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
Love it!

I loved my Cloud Cotton Quilt and Sham set so much that I decided I had to try this robe and I’m so thrilled I did!! I absolutely love it! Perfect for summer. So soft. I ordered Bone and love the color. I loved my robe so much I ordered one for my mom too! So far I’ve been thrilled with all of our Parachute products!

Mary C. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Perfect

Perfect length and weight for a summer robe. It’s so cozy and comfortable- I wear it every morning. Very happy with my purchase.

Alyssa V. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Perfection

It's lightweight, the right length in body and arms, and washable. I actually get excited to put it on after the shower and I wear it for the time it takes me to get ready. I love it!

Jana H. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Love it

This thing is absolutely amazing. I bought it for my boyfriend but I keep stealing it from him because I love it so much. Looks like I’ll be placing another order very soon.

Tara M. - Verified Buyer
7/22/2021
beautiful bathrobe

Nice and light, comfortable, stylish, beautiful. Highly recommend!

Elizabeth M. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Favorite Robe Ever

I am obsessed with this robe. It is so soft and comfortable. I really don't think I have truly appreciated wearing a robe until this purchase. I've started buying it as gifts for friends and family. Highly recommend!

Kellie S. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021