Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Robe Reviews

1152 Reviews

Average 4.40 stars
5 stars
812 (70%)
4 stars
118 (10%)
3 stars
124 (11%)
2 stars
65 (6%)
1 star
33 (3%)
Sort

Score

So comfy

The most cozy robe I’ve ever owned! I live in MN and even with the cold weather I find most comfy robes too hot. This one is just perfect! So soft and luxurious feeling. The length is great and the overall fit I feel is very flattering. I never wanna take this robe off! Highly recommended! Worth the money when I feel a good robe will last ten years. Don’t sleep on this one.

Laura S. - Verified Buyer
4/20/2021
I feel so fancy!

Putting this robe on eliminates half my stress. It's a comforting and relaxing robe. If I could go back, I would maybe buy one of the more absorbent robes. Regardless, I have little complaints about this robe and would even recommend if someone is looking for a good, multi-functional robe. And it doesn't hurt that it is pleasing to the eye!

Meenakshi S. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Great robe!!

Love the fabric and color, perfect weight, glad I bought it!

Meredith D. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
The perfect robe

I think this robe is so comfortable and elegant, and the color is just lovely. Really glad I found it. I’ve been wanting a new robe for a while and this is exactly what I was looking for. I feel pampered just wearing it around my apt, over my tank-top and shorts. If I could, I’d spend my entire weekend in it.

Jennifer H. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Treat for a hard working mother

The quality of this robe is amazing. It is so soft and I look forward to putting it on after a long day at work or Saturday and Sunday mornings with my coffee. I love it!

La W. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Perfect Length

Love it’s quality fabric and drape. Perfect length for coverage . Cozy and comfortable

Natalie T. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Ab Fab!

Couldn’t be happier with your product. I purchased one for my sis as well and she was just as happy!

Jayne L. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Love it!

So comfy and light weight. I’ve been searching for a robe like this for a long time. Highly recommend. I do wish there was an extra secure tie on the inside.

Ginger L. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love this robe

I love this robe so much. Perfect weight, perfect length. Washes beautifully. I bought the rose cotton robe in small. I’m 5’2”, 117lbs. Perfect fit.

Shannon C. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love it!!

It’s so comfortable!!

Kristy S. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021