Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Robe Reviews

21 Reviews

5 stars
20 (95%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Super comfy

This robe is lightweight, super soft, and so comfortable! Love it!

Emily D. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2022
Amazing

I buy these as a postpartum gift, & everyone has loved them. They’re so soft, cool, and lightweight. Also they always smell amazing when I receive them. I love this company and their products!

Alex B. - Verified Buyer
09/19/2022
It was amazing experience!

The best robe ever! I’m feeling like I’m a feather.

Liliia L. - Verified Buyer
08/19/2022
Robe Perfection

Perfect in every way! So soft & cozy!

Beth C. - Verified Buyer
08/19/2022
Perfect Summer Robe!

I was way overdue for a new summer robe & extremely happy that I chose this one. It’s incredibly lightweight, roomy and soft. It washes well too! The light green color is really beautiful! I debated between a medium and a large, and ended up ordering a large after reading others reviews. The large is perfect! For reference, I’m 5’6” and a size 10/30 in women’s pants and a medium in tops. I highly recommend!

Brigette I. - Verified Buyer
08/13/2022
Cloud cotton robe

I really like this robe. I wish I had ordered the small but I have had small size robes before and they felt too constricting. The quality is very good.

Katrina M. - Verified Buyer
08/07/2022
Soft, light, and comfortable!

Got this robe when it happened to be on sale and love the color, the light airy fit, and the size. I went a size up from usual so it's extra roomy and perfect for lounging. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a robe that's not too heavy/warm. Great for summer.

Amanda B. - Verified Buyer
08/03/2022
The one I reach for...

I have a few robes hanging on the back of my door - each serving a different purpose. This is the one I reach for again and again after a relaxing shower. Recommend!

Maureen C. - Verified Buyer
08/02/2022
Most Comfortable Robe Ever

It’s not too thick or thin, just right! The kind of robe to lounge around in. It’s really good, so just buy it!

Shelita W. - Verified Buyer
07/29/2022
so comfortable and soft robe

I was skeptical, but this robe exceeded my expectations.

Ellen F. - Verified Buyer
07/09/2022