Skip to main content

Ribbed Quilt Reviews

20 Reviews

Average 4.50 stars
5 stars
16 (80%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
3 (15%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (5%)
Sort

Score

Incredibly soft and cozy!

I'm so happy with the shams and matching bedspread. The spread looks good tucked or untucked and is so soft and cozy, as are the shams. I expected the material to be a bit stiff, like the corduroy pants of the old days, before washing/drying, but it's not stiff at all. I throw a couple of quilts on for the colder nights of winter, but I think it will be perfect alone with just a sheet during warmer months. I love this set and want to keep it forever.

Melissa W. - Verified Buyer
2/10/2021
Perfect!

This quilt is generously sized and very warm. I wish they had this in a dark green!

Bryan C. - Verified Buyer
2/7/2021
quality

beautiful generous large quilt , worth the money ! looks vintage and feels great, recommend !

Judy - Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Excellent Comfort, Exquisite Texture

This comforter works wonderfully right now, keeps me warm in the cooler months and has all the winter feels with the large wale and diamond quilting.

Matthew H. - Verified Buyer
1/3/2021
Doesn’t Disappoint!

We are very happy with our bed! Comfortable and extremely well made. Never thought I’d say this about a mattress...but great looking as well.

Dan K. - Verified Buyer
1/2/2021
It’s been one of my

It’s been one of my favorite pieces !

Marsha C. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
Just buy it

I took a big chance on this and it is perfect. Unlike a lot of quilts, it stays put - I’d describe it as a quilt/comforter combo. It looks classic and expensive and it makes me enjoy getting into bed every night.

Susan I. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2020
Need Another!

This is by far my most favorite piece of bedding (and I have Beddys!). I love this so much that I went back to buy another and they were sold out *insert crying emoji* forgot the shams —and those are sold out too!

Destiny A. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2020
Very cool!

I love everything about this ribbed quilt. The corduroy look is so cool and I love the ochre - it’s a mustardy dark yellow color. As soon as I saw it in the catalog I knew I had to have it… And I’m very glad I bought it!

Dave E. - Verified Buyer
12/14/2020
Just what I wanted!

Organic cotton, right warmth. Perfect.

Renee W. - Verified Buyer
12/8/2020