Skip to main content

Quilted Slippers Reviews

127 Reviews

5 stars
82 (65%)
4 stars
15 (12%)
3 stars
12 (9%)
2 stars
15 (12%)
1 star
3 (2%)
Sort
Great Slippers

These are very comfortable and cozy (but not too warm) slippers. They washed beautifully (cold, delicate, air dry). They run a little a tad large but not enough to go down a size. They are well made, supportive and I’ve already purchased a second pair.

Kelly H. - Verified Buyer
9/20/2020
Your best WFH friend

I had many slippers over the years, including fancy memory foam ones, but these are a different breed, literally the best slippers I ever owned. Others were either not as soft or so bulky and ugly that I hated looking at them after a few weeks. These are lightweight and slim, yet cozy, comfortable and soft, and also machine washable. I highly recommend these slippers (I was not incentivized in any way to write this review BTW, really good slippers)

Zoltan K. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2020
Exactly what I was looking for

Love! Super comfy, and easy to clean.

Alyssa S. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2020
Hubby and I love them!

We got two pairs to match and we love them, so comfortable and have really gotten softer and more plush over time. WFH because of Covid is a lot more comfortable now!

Katherine S. - Verified Buyer
8/19/2020
Super Comfortable

I love these slippers! They're perfect to wear around the house and look really cute. They're definitely not super cushioned, but I wouldn't call them flimsy either. I hope they restock these soon because I'd like to buy a pair for my partner!

Jennifer B. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2020
Sturdy and Non-Slip

Comfy and non-slip. They clean up well in the washer!

Christina K. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2020
great slippers

very comfortable. got them for my mother who has been wearing the same brand for 30 years. she finally agreed to switch to these and loves them!!

Sylvia L. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2020
Very comfy

Very comfy

Gina D. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2020
Best Slippers!!!

Feels very high quality with a good grip on hardwood floor. Way more worth than buying sheepskin Ugg shoes that require tons of upkeep.

Becky L. - Verified Buyer
8/7/2020
Perfect slippers

Soft and comfortable. Simple and subtle design.

Ji B. - Verified Buyer
8/2/2020