Skip to main content

Striped Linen Quilt Reviews

115 Reviews

Average 4.72 stars
5 stars
102 (89%)
4 stars
4 (3%)
3 stars
2 (2%)
2 stars
4 (3%)
1 star
3 (3%)
Sort

Score

warm!

THis quit is a lot warmer than expected. goes well with our down comforter, but will probably be too hot in the summer.

Tovah K. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Love it

We love this! Beautiful, snuggly and not too hot.

Jennifer K. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Fits a king bed perfectly

Fits a king bed perfectly with a little extra in the sides to extend a couple of inches over the box spring. Beautiful quilt.

Martha S. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2021
Striped linen quilt

This quilt is so versatile. It’s reversible and gives my bedroom the beachy vibe I was looking for. Love all Parachute linens. My favorite linen sheets too!

Bettye B. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2021
Love it!

Love it!

Joni U. - Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
Love it

This quilt was just what I was looking for. It’s light weight and color is a nice light blue. It’s laying on the end of bed for an extra layer in winter. It will be our bedspread in the summer. 💙

Meg J. - Verified Buyer
2/5/2021
I love it so much!

This quilt really feels like a parachute! Like a soft pillowy cloud on your bed. It makes me so happy each time I see it and it keeps me warm at night. I'm seriously obsessed with my new quilt and sheet set! So worth it!

Ashley J. - Verified Buyer
1/31/2021
Amazing

I got this for my fiancé who doesn’t like any blankets. This is fresh and warm enough if it’s cold but can also be used in summer.

Jennifer A. - Verified Buyer
12/31/2020
PERFECT!!

i love love love this quilt. It is on the new bed in my new master bedroom in my new home — and I couldn’t be happier. Beautifully made. Lovely linen. Great color. Buy it!! You’ll LOVE it. . .

Brooke B. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
I love it

It matches my room and it's very comfy. I had an issue with my order and customer service was more than quick to help and solve it.

Isadora M. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2020