Skip to main content

Linen Loft Quilt Reviews

53 Reviews

Average 4.51 stars
5 stars
44 (83%)
4 stars
1 (2%)
3 stars
2 (4%)
2 stars
3 (6%)
1 star
3 (6%)
Sort

Score

Linen lover

The quality of this is amazing!! It is so breathable. It is gorgeous! And I can't wait to order so much more!

Molly P. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Quilt perfection!!!!

This is amazing. Over sized and so perfect for a bed. Puffy but not like a comforter. I couldn’t be happier

Mary Z. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
Amazing!

We are obsessed with this quilt. Lightweight yet warm. We sized up since we have a loftier bed and made the right decision. It is a little long but the width is perfect. The linen continues to soften up with time. It’s been a cozy addition for us this winter.

Janelle V. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2021
Love, Love, Love

The quilt was everything I had been looking for to finish off a clean and classic look in the bedroom. I can best describe it as sleeping under a cloud. Perfect!

Jean H. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020
Wonderful linen quilt

This white linen quilt was beautiful and met my expections of quality and craftsmanship. Sadly, we're both warm sleepers and this quilt was just too heavy and warm for us.

Susan L. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2020
perfect weight

I knew what I was getting having gone to a store to feel the material, but it's been great. Comfortable, simple, aesthetic. Personally, I think it's a good weight for year round, but I tend to run hot, so others might need extra blankets.

Dan T. - Verified Buyer
12/13/2020
Finally the right size!

So happy to finally find a quilt that is not skimpy on my King size bed! This quilt is soft, warm and so high quality. Worth the money.

Lori M. - Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Perfect weight Winter blanket

This comforter is extremely well made, I have washed and dried and it comes out beautifully. It is oversized so it works very well with my tall bed I would definitely call this a warm blanket but it breathes so it works for all sleepers!

Andrea M. - Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Just Right!

Perfect weight and cuddliness to serve as a Lightweight coverlet during the summer months, and Not too warm when paired with a down comforter in the winter. Lightly distressed fabric look adds another layer of visual comfort to bed.

Julie C. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2020
Better then I imagined

Don’t hesitate. Worth the money. Great quality

Anna N. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020