Skip to main content

Linen Loft Quilt Reviews

80 Reviews

5 stars
64 (80%)
4 stars
4 (5%)
3 stars
4 (5%)
2 stars
5 (6%)
1 star
3 (4%)
Sort
Great quality- just right warmth

Was looking for a 3 season quilt we could use as a comforter alternative as our dog sleep with us and we wanted something easy to wash. Excellent quality (as always with Parachute products), superb customer service. This quilt was enough to use alone without a comforter in our house with thermostat set at 67C. Stitching is very secure and after two washes the filling also appears just as when I received it. Thanks for the great product Parachute!

Sa P. - Verified Buyer
2/14/2022
love love love this Comforter

To me duvets are a pain. This comforter is so beautiful and cozy and you don’t need to thread a down quilt inside to have a warm snuggly bed. Love it!

dianne c. - Verified Buyer
12/17/2021
Love it

😍 l

Eugenia M. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Love it

We are loving this beautiful quilt. It keeps me warm and cozy through the night

Priya S. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
perfect summer blancket

weightless and comfortable, great on touch.. love it

Sima I. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Perfect for hot sleepers

I’ve had a linen duvet cover for years but was always still too hot in the warmer months. This is a perfect switch for summer and will probably end up being year round with a second blanket. Couldn’t be happier!

Lindsey M. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
Beautiful, Simple, and Chic

This comforter is perfect with our decor and the weight is perfect for year round use!

Melinda S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
New favorite quilt

It’s hot here so I’ll enjoy the quilt more when the weather cools, but it has just the right pouf, looks great on the bed, and the color (Clay) is perfect.

Cynthia N. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2021
Don’t love linen but love this quilt!

I want to love linen and maybe I just haven’t tried the right kind of linen sheets but I have never liked the feel of it. I was in desperate need of a new quilt for my king bed and had such a hard time finding quilts large enough that I liked so I gave this one a try because it was the color and look I wanted. It fits my bed perfectly and looks amazing!! I still wasn’t sure I’d like the feel of it but it has been great and I do think it keeps me cooler than my previous cotton quilt. Very happy with this purchase!

Nicole B. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
Love this

Very soft color…perfect weight Love the subtle “texture” of the squares

Lori E. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2021