Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Quilt Reviews

800 Reviews

5 stars
646 (81%)
4 stars
57 (7%)
3 stars
48 (6%)
2 stars
36 (5%)
1 star
13 (2%)
Sort
Best quilt

This quilt is so soft and looks so nice. I am so happy that I made this purchase and may get another color.

Meghan W. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Worth it

I was hesitant to pull the plug given the price but it's worth it. Soft, cozy, and super attractive.

Aleta H. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
I love it. Would definitely recommend.

I love the weight and the look of this quilt. I was trying to find the right layering piece for the look I was going for and this is it. I love the weight and feel of this, definitely not your traditional quilt.

Jody A. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Boutique Hotel Quality

This comforter turned my spare room into a chic little getaway. I almost didn’t order it because I thought it was a bit expensive but once I saw in on the bed, I knew it was a great value. It’s the perfect weight and it makes the room look warm and inviting and polished all at the same time.

Jeremy G. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Super soft quilt

I love it! It’s super soft and warm.

JING T. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Heaven

The softest most wonderful cover. I’m going to by another one!!

Stacey R. - Verified Buyer
10/8/2021
The softest blanket!

This is my second Cloud quilt because my daughter loved mine so much she had to have one too! It’s the perfect weight and SO soft.

LESLIE B. - Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Very stylish

This quilt is perfect. It's a great fabric and it looks very stylish with the two-tone effect. It's soft, it's functional. It's all-around great.

Michelle T. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Very nice and warm ;)

Very nice and warm ;)

Eugenia M. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Perfect Weight Quilt

Finally, we found the perfect weight bedding! I'm 47 and along with that comes being hot at any moment. My husband and I usually can't agree on the air temp or the blanket weight. This one is perfect! I have honestly slept better since we've had it. Not too light and not too heavy. I was hesitant due to the price, but it's well worth it!

Kelly B. - Verified Buyer
9/29/2021