Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Quilt Reviews

966 Reviews

5 stars
793 (82%)
4 stars
65 (7%)
3 stars
54 (6%)
2 stars
40 (4%)
1 star
14 (1%)
Sort
This is the size you're looking for!

Finally a beautiful quilted cover that isn't too little! More colors please!

Jeannine C. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
Yummy

I absolutely love this quilt. It’s made well and feels luxurious. I live in Arizona and thought it might be too hot. It’s not. It’s perfect. I sleep like a baby. Highly recommend.

Shirley G. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
Favorite of all time!

I have loved everything from Parachute, but my absolute favorite so far has to be the Cloud Cotton Quilt. It’s sooo soft and cozy, but not overly hot. I had a duvet on my bed previously, but it was so hot and bulky that it was annoying me. The Cloud Cotton Quilt is warm, but also airy, which is so nice during Texas summers. If you’re thinking about getting one, don’t hesitate. You won’t be disappointed.

Angela G. - Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
Delightful

Love the weight and feel !! So soft!!

Helen D. - Verified Buyer
5/2/2022
Best Ever

 Love!!!

Michelle B. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Simply the coziest!

Simply the coziest!

Rachel W. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Love it!!

Seriously the best purchase ever. Both my fiancé and I love it (he’s super picky too). It’s warm but I also never wake up sweating to death. Definitely worth it! Beware though it is kind of delicate and will pull if you put something on it that is sharp or rough.

Morgan B. - Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
The most comfortable quilt

The more we use this the more comfortable it gets! Not sure how but I sleep 100% better since getting this quilt. Super soft.

Shannon G. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
Finally a large quilt!

Fits my bed and covers the whole mattress and more. Such great quality!

Kimberly C. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
Amazing texture and super soft!

Super soft and comfortable. A adds a little weight which feels nice and warm but not overwhelming. Feel like its a good balance for current spring temperatures since the down comforter was a bit too warm.

Dan D. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2022