Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Quilt Reviews

1110 Reviews

5 stars
902 (81%)
4 stars
77 (7%)
3 stars
66 (6%)
2 stars
45 (4%)
1 star
20 (2%)
Sort
LOVE! So soft!!

LOVE! So soft!!

Angie J. - Verified Buyer
9/19/2022
We love this quilt! Its

We love this quilt! Its incredibly soft, the perfect weight and looks great. We use at the end of the bed for a layered look. We also have the matching shams to coordinate the look. Oh! One more thing - its reversible!

Jennifer L. - Verified Buyer
9/18/2022
the best quilt

This quilt is exceptionally soft. Not too heavy. Lovely neutral color. Completely worth the money. Get it.

Eileen K. - Verified Buyer
9/5/2022
OBSESSED

I love this quilt so much its so soft and really light weight after having a duvet for many years. My husband loves it too and he's super hard to please. And it's just so pretty :)

Merrissa H. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2022
Blankets They Use In Heaven

The best snuggliest softest cuddle bankie ever. Nearly impossible to get out of bed.

Elizabeth J. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2022
So cozy!!!

So cozy!!!

Nancy N. - Verified Buyer
8/31/2022
Ultimate comfort

My partner and I are super picky about our bedding. I was looking for a comforter/quilt that would be soft but durable, cozy but not too warm, and ultimately something that felt luxurious. I was hesitant to purchase this because of the price but am so glad I did. This quilt is like sleeping on a cloud. It's cozy and the right weight to use year-round (we live in the northeast). It looks beautiful on our bed, and I love that it is reversible. My only criticism is that it snags super easily. Thankfully we have no pets and our risk of snags is low, but I did get a piece of velcro stuck on the quilt right after I purchased it, and it left a snag. Otherwise, I'm super happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

Sarah M. - Verified Buyer
8/30/2022
Family keeps coming into room to lie on this quilt!

California King beds are great but very hard to find a comforter to fit correctly. This does the job. Quilt is soft, light-medium weight is perfect for the summer-spring and hope to layer with it. Worth it.

Mary H. - Verified Buyer
8/24/2022
Love it

The quilt is more beautiful in real life than pictured. It’s cozy, yet light enough for warm summer nights. The material does easily snag so requires some care.

Alyssa P. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2022
Great comforter

We were looking for a mid-weight comforter. The quality of this product is so great. It’s soft and plush. Great purchase.

Kelly W. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2022