Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Quilt Reviews

1123 Reviews

5 stars
912 (81%)
4 stars
77 (7%)
3 stars
67 (6%)
2 stars
46 (4%)
1 star
21 (2%)
Luxury!

We can’t wait to crawl into bed! Love it, so happy with our purchase.

Lisa W. - Verified Buyer
11/19/2022
Soft and not too heavy or thick

Soft, light, not too heavy or thick. Almost like a duvet, but thin and no cover to fight with!

Laura O. - Verified Buyer
11/05/2022
love my quilt!

I love the softness, subtle pattern, and coziness of this quilt. It's just what I was looking for!

Sharon G. - Verified Buyer
10/21/2022
Love Love Love

I happen to find out about Parachute by running into a store. I absolutely love my quilt and linen bedding, so comfortable! Customer service is great too!

Nancy C. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2022
Most Appropriate Name

Definitely feels like sleeping in a cloud!! LOVE IT!! Never knew a quilt could feel like this!!

Brenda M. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2022
SO SOFT AND FLUFFY

This quilt is not a traditional flat, boring quilt... but instead wraps around you like a cloud and comforts you a way you didn't know you needed. Not too hot or too cold, perfect for all occasions. Color is exquisitely a neutral, light moss that sets a relaxing tone for any space. Most importantly, my dog loves cuddling up in it.

Stephanie C. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2022
The best bedding

I’ve never met quality and airiness such as This. I’ll admit inwas hesitant to spend that much but well worth it.

Brooke R. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
Perfect weight quilt

The cloud cotton quilt is a winner! Perfect weight. Stylish. Makes you want to stay in bed all day long

Lisa B. - Verified Buyer
10/09/2022
LOVE. BUY NOW.

This is hands down the best comforter we’ve ever owned. Super airy and light, yet warm and soooo incredibly soft. Love the muslin texture and neutral colors they offer as well. It is pricy, but worth it. My husband is picky about his covers, but he loves these so much!! Can’t wait to purchase sheet sets from Parachute.

Karis D. - Verified Buyer
09/29/2022
so nice!

We really love this quilt! The perfect weight - and so soft. Our bed always looks put together. A big upgrade from a lumpy duvet and an ill-fitting cover, thanks Parachute!

Vanessa Z. - Verified Buyer
09/22/2022