Skip to main content

Purifying Hand Soap Reviews

15 Reviews

5 stars
10 (67%)
4 stars
1 (7%)
3 stars
2 (13%)
2 stars
2 (13%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Osea

We love it ! The smell and the lotion too !

Nexeida N. - Verified Buyer
1/19/2021
Really have enjoyed this soap.

Really have enjoyed this soap. Doesn’t dry out my hand, and the smell isn’t overwhelming. I have it in the kitchen as well as bathrooms.

Laura W. - Verified Buyer
11/24/2020
Tge beat hand soap on the market

I love osea so I knew I needed to try the collaboration between these two amazing companies. And let me tell you they did not disappoint. Fresh, clean and vibrant smelling. The perfect combinations of smells for a great hand soap. Fingers crossed they keep making this.

Ashley M. - Verified Buyer
9/20/2020
Love it!

The hand soap smells and feels really nice. I was impressed by the quality or the bottle and love how it looks on my counter!

Nicole G. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2020
Smells wonderful & beautiful packaging!

Smells wonderful & beautiful packaging!

Debbie B. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2020
Love it!

Love it!

Hillary J. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2020
Perfect bathroom soap

Osea is such a wonderful brand of organic face and body products with high quality ingredients, so it’s no surprise that this hand soap is perfect. The natural mild scent is soft and gentle on your skin. Perfect for anyone and looks chic on your counter.

Jill S. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2020
Good Soap

Soap is nice and has a subtle lemon scent.

Cole G. - Verified Buyer
3/22/2020
So mositurizing

I really love this soap, it’s very moisturizing, has my hands very soft, smells terrific and comes in an amazing glass jar. I hope Parachute has the option for me to get a refill bottle.

Katherina B. - Verified Buyer
1/24/2020
Clean and Gentle

Super gentle and my hands aren't dry after I use it. I love that it has clean ingredients and it looks great too:)

Dianka A. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2019