Skip to main content

Puckered Sham Set Reviews

9 Reviews

5 stars
8 (89%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (11%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
love this color!

These shams perfectly complement the puckered quilt. Very satisfied with comfort level and appearance.

Chelsie A. - Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Gorgeous shams

Color is vibrant and adds just the right amount of color to my bed. Beautifully made. So happy I purchased these.

Julie M. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2022
Gorgeous Color and Soft

Love my new quilt and matching shams, the texture gives it a luxurious look and the fabric is soft and cozy.

Megan K. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2022
Great quality, perfect color match

Great quality, perfect color match to the pic seen online. Loving it!!

April S. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
Classic look with fun texture

Love this look - crisp and clean, and the texture adds some dimension and flare (and helps hide any wrinkles!). We have the matching quilt and the whole look is great!

Kendall C. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Very pleased with quilt and shams!

Bought this after learning about Parachute through an offer. Bedding is not the easiest online purchase in my opinion but after reading all the positive reviews I bought. I love that the quilt is larger than other brands for a perfect fit on my king mattress. Quality and softness rank very high on both as well. I’m debating what to buy next

Leslie D. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2021
So soft and comfy!

These are the best pillowcases we've found at parachute

Erika G. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
beautiful shams!

I was looking for shams with some "oomph" and found them right here at Parachute in the perfect color!

Katherine A. - Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Not for sleeping on

I got the quilt, which I love, and these matching shams…I made the mistake of thinking these would also be comfortable to sleep on but I feel like they are too textured and a little rough feeling on the face. The quilt is very cozy and they are both beautiful but I think the shams might be more for decorative purposes. I should’ve picked up their linen or cotton pillowcases for sleeping on. Nice quality though.

Joy
2/16/2022